Name Email Phone Room
Daniel Jackson
Faculty
djackson@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Lars Jan
Faculty, Acting
ljan@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E108
Mirjana Jokovic
Director of Performance; Head of MFA Acting
mjokovic@calarts.edu 661-253-7793 E123U
Michael Jung
Faculty, Experience Design
jung@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Marja Liisa Kay
Administrative Coordinator
mkay@calarts.edu 661-291-3072 E123-O
Gary Kechely
Director of Creative Producing and Management
Production Management
gkechely@calarts.edu 661-291-3028 E312
Donovan Keith
Faculty
dkeith@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Lewis Klahr
Faculty, Directing/Screenwriting/Film
lklahr@calarts.edu 661-253-7862 E107
Andrea LeBlanc
Associate Dean
Co-Head of BFA Acting
aleblanc@calarts.edu 661-291-3022 E123-2
Tanya Lee
Costume Shop Manager
tlee@calarts.edu 661-253-7850 E103E
Damian Lewis
Co-Head of BFA Acting
Voice and Speech Faculty
dlewis@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x7908 E123-U
Rafael Lopez-Barrantes
Faculty, Voice
rlopezbarrantes@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E111
Amber Larosa
Faculty
alarosa@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Rose Malone
Faculty
Abby Marcus
Theater Faculty, Creative Producing and Management
Managing Director, CalArts Center for New Performance
amarcus@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2310 E123-R
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456