Name Email Phone Room
Lauren Hartman
Faculty
ahartman@calarts.edu
Mary Heilman
Head of Applied Arts
mheilman@calarts.edu 661-291-3056 E107
Mona Heinze
Faculty, Dramaturgy
mheinze@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2505 E111
Justin Hogan
Head of Production Services
justinhogan@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2633 E204C
Roger Holtzberg
Faculty
rholzberg@calarts.edu
Mara Isaacs
Faculty, Producing
misaacs@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Daniel Jackson
Faculty
djackson@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Lars Jan
Faculty, Acting
ljan@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E108
Mirjana Jokovic
Director of Performance; Head of MFA Acting
mjokovic@calarts.edu 661-253-7793 E123U
Michael Jung
Faculty, Experience Design
jung@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Mark Kanieff
Theater
Marja Liisa Kay
Administrative Coordinator
mkay@calarts.edu 661-291-3072 E123-O
Gary Kechely
Director of Creative Producing and Management
Production Management
gkechely@calarts.edu 661-291-3028 E312
Donovan Keith
Faculty
dkeith@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Lewis Klahr
Faculty, Directing/Screenwriting/Film
lklahr@calarts.edu 661-253-7862 E107
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567