Name Email Phone Room
Mona Heinze
Faculty, Dramaturgy 661-255-1050 x2505 E111
Julanne Chidi Hill
Faculty, Speech
Roger Holzberg
Faculty 661-253-7853 E123-O
Nikki Hyde
Faculty, Stage Management
Mara Isaacs
Faculty, Producing 661-253-7853 E123-O
Lars Jan
Faculty, Acting 661-253-7853 E108
Mirjana Jokovic
Director of Performance; Head of MFA Acting 661-253-7793 E123U
Daniel Alexander Jones
Faculty, School of Theater
Producing Artist, CalArts Center for New Performance
Ron Cephas Jones
Faculty, School of Theater
Michael Jung
Faculty, Experience Design 661-253-7853 E123-O
Mark Kanieff
Faculty, School of Theater
Donovan Keith
Theater, Faculty
Lewis Klahr
Faculty, Directing/Screenwriting/Film 661-253-7862 E107
Lillie Kroll
Budget Analyst/Accounting Specialist 661-255-1050 x3027
Amber Larosa
Faculty 661-253-7853 E123-O
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty