Name Email Phone Room
Jeremiah Thies
Faculty
jeremiahthies@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Robert Tokarz
Faculty, Applied Arts
rtokarz@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Paul Turbiak
Senior Administrative Assistant
pturbiak@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Kalean Ung
Faculty
kung@calarts.edu
Nicki Voss
Director of Operations
nvoss@calarts.edu 661-253-7834 E123-O
Hunter Wells
Faculty
hwells@calarts.edu
Terry Wolverton
Faculty
twolverton@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Chi-wang Yang
Acting Faculty
Associate Artistic Director, CalArts Center for New Performance
cyang@calarts.edu 661-253-7864 E109
Guy Zimmerman
Faculty
gzimmerman@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456