Name Email Phone Room
Shannon Scrofano
Associate Director of Design and Production
sscrofano@calarts.edu 661-291-3401 E123Q
Deena Selenow
Faculty
dselenow@calarts.edu
Evelyn Serrano
Faculty, Theater History
eserrano@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Amanda Shank
Faculty, School of Theater
Special Assistant to the Dean, School of Theater
ashank@calarts.edu 661-291-3055 E123V
Bree Sherry
Faculty
bsherry@calarts.edu
Nicholas Shoob
Theater faculty
Kristin Showalter
Faculty, Applied Arts
kshowalter@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Jennifer Slattery
Faculty
jslattery@calarts.edu 661-253-2705 E315
Toni Smith
Faculty, Speech
tsmith@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E109
Adam J. Smith
Performance Program Coordinator, Faculty
Director of Financial Aid
asmith@calarts.edu 661-253-7840 E123-Q
Patrick Smith
Production Associate
psmith@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E301A
Michael Smith
Faculty, Scene Design
msmith@calarts.edu 661-291-3057 E107
Judith Teitelman
Faculty
jteitelman@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Jeremiah Thies
Faculty
jeremiahthies@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Mark Thomas
Theater faculty
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567