Name Email Phone Room
Keith Skretch
Faculty, School of Theater
Experience Design and Production
kskretch@calarts.edu
Adam J. Smith
Faculty, School of Theater
asmith@calarts.edu 661-253-7840 E109
Patrick Smith
Production Associate
School of Theater
psmith@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E301A
Jeffrey Teeter
Faculty, School of Theater
jeffreyteeter@calarts.edu
Judith Teitelman
Faculty, School of Theater
jteitelman@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Rob Tokarz
Faculty, Applied Arts
rtokarz@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Paul Turbiak
Communications Manager/Executive Assistant to the Dean
Director of Communications, CalArts Center for New Performance
pturbiak@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Kalean Ung
Faculty, Voice
kung@calarts.edu 661-253-2739 E109
Bernard Van De Yacht
Faculty, School of Theater
Voice-Over
bvandeyacht@calarts.edu
Shay Wafer
Faculty, School of Theater
Producing
swafer@calarts.edu
Hunter Wells
Costume Shop Manager
Faculty, School of Theater
hwells@calarts.edu
Kathleen Wilhoite
Faculty, School of Theater
Acting for the Camera
kwilhoite@calarts.edu
Terry Wolverton
Faculty, School of Theater
twolverton@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123O
Rui Xu
Faculty, School of Theater
Producing
rxu@calarts.edu E123R
Chi-wang Yang
Faculty, Acting
Associate Artistic Director, CalArts Center for New Performance
cyang@calarts.edu 661-253-7864 E109
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567