Name Email Phone Room
-- East of Borneo
Journal
info@eastofborneo.org 661-253-7801 x7722 B101
-- Mac Lab
Central Office
661-255-1050 x2111
-- School of Art
Central Office
661-253-7801 A211C
Edwin Alvarenga
Faculty, Graphic Design
ealvarenga@calarts.edu
Caryn Aono
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
caono@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2004 A112H
Scott Benzel
Faculty, School of Art – Program in Art and Technology
scottbenzel@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2013 C302C
Tom Bland
Assistant Dean, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
tbland@calarts.edu 661-291-3403 A113B
Shari Bond
Associate Director - Photography and Media Facilities
sbond@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x7005 E16A
Jessica Bronson
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
jbronson@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2008 A112G
Kaucyila Brooke
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
kbrooke@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2765 A211B
Jo Ann Callis
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
jcallis@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2339 E114
Alexandria Carrion
Director, Super Shop
Technical Faculty, School of Art
acarrion@calarts.edu Office: 661-253-7756 / Shop: 661-253-7810 Super Shop
Samantha Chen
Admissions Counselor, School of Art
sschen@calarts.edu 661-222-2285
Josette Chiang
Sr. Administrative Assistant
jchiang@calarts.edu 661-200-6025 x2616 A211c
Robert Dansby
Director, Print and Media Lab
Technical Faculty, School of Art
rdansby@calarts.edu 661-253-7829 B100B
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345