Name Email Phone Room
-- The Sharon Disney Lund School of Dance
Central Office
661-253-7898 E123Z
Tuixen Benet
Faculty, School of Dance
tbenet@calarts.edu
Julie Bour
Faculty, School of Dance
jbour@calarts.edu 661-253-7898 E123D
Ajani Brannum
Faculty, School of Dance
bbrannum@calarts.edu
Dimitri Chamblas
Faculty, School of Dance
dchamblas@calarts.edu 661-253-7898 E123L
Gheremi Clay
Faculty, School of Dance
gclay@calarts.edu
Jimmy "Cricket" Colter
Faculty, School of Dance
cricket@calarts.edu
Joseph Davis
Faculty, School of Dance
Ballet
jhdavis@calarts.edu
Glen Eddy
Faculty, School of Dance
Ballet Technique, Partnering
geddy@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2619 E123H
Saiko Fujii
Staff, School of Dance
sfujii@calarts.edu
Rosanna Gamson
Interim Dean
MFA Program Director
rgamson@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2403 E123G
Irene Gil Ramon
Faculty, School of Dance
igilramon@calarts.edu
Caitlin Javech
Faculty, School of Dance
cjavech@calarts.edu
Sharon Lam
Accompanist, School of Dance
slam@calarts.edu 661-253-7898
Matt Lemp
Director of Operations and Productions
mlemp@calarts.edu 661-291-3046 ext. 3046
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12