Administration and Staff

Name Email Phone Room
-- The Sharon Disney Lund School of Dance
Central Office
661-253-7898 E123Z
Clifford Casapao
Faculty, School of Dance
Accompanist
ccasapao@calarts.edu 661-253-7898
Michael Deutsch
Staff, School of Dance
mdeutsch@calarts.edu
Mimi Kite
Senior Administrative Assistant
mkite@calarts.edu 661-253-7898 E123Z
Sharon Lam
Accompanist, School of Dance
slam@calarts.edu 661-253-7898
Matt Lemp
Director of Operations and Productions
mlemp@calarts.edu 661-291-3046 ext. 3046
Erin Poulin
Financial Analyst
epoulin@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2149 F201G
Matthew Turner
Staff, School of Dance
mjturner@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty