Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Ernest Felton Baker
Faculty, School of Dance
ebakerii@calarts.edu
Cristina Benedetti
Faculty, School of Dance
cbenedetti@calarts.edu
Tuixen Benet
Faculty, School of Dance
tbenet@calarts.edu
Julie Bour
Faculty, School of Dance
jbour@calarts.edu 661-253-7898 E123D
Ajani Brannum
Faculty, School of Dance
bbrannum@calarts.edu
Dimitri Chamblas
Faculty, School of Dance
dchamblas@calarts.edu 661-253-7898 E123L
Joseph Davis
Faculty, School of Dance
Ballet
Brigette Dunn-Korpela
Faculty, School of Dance
Choreography I
bdunnkorpela@calarts.edu 661-253-7898 E123Z
Glen Eddy
Faculty, School of Dance
Ballet Technique, Partnering
geddy@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2619 E123H
Holley Farmer
Faculty, School of Dance
hfarmer@calarts.edu
Rosanna Gamson
Interim Dean
Faculty, Composition
rgamson@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2403 E123G
Lilia Lopez
Faculty, School of Dance
lilialopez@calarts.edu
Cheryl Mann Del Cuore
Faculty, School of Dance
cmann@calarts.edu
Ariel Osterweis
Faculty, Critical Dance Studies and Performance Studies
aosterweis@calarts.edu 917-209-8742 E123E
Evan Rosenblatt
Faculty, School of Dance
Anatomy
erosenblatt@calarts.edu 661-253-7898 E123Z
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12