Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Julie Bour
Faculty
jbour@calarts.edu 661-253-7898 E123D
Dimitri Chamblas
Dean
dchamblas@calarts.edu 661-253-7898 E123L
Brigette Dunn-Korpela
Faculty, Choreography I
661-253-7898 E123Z
Glen Eddy
Faculty, Ballet Technique, Partnering
geddy@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2619 E123H
Holley Farmer
Faculty
hfarmer@calarts.edu
Nina Flagg
Faculty, Hip Hop Composition, Hip Hop Technique
nflagg@calarts.edu 661-253-7898 E123Z
Rosanna Gamson
Faculty, Composition
rgamson@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2403 E123G
Charlie Hodges
Faculty
chodges@calarts.edu
Bonnie Homsey
Faculty
bhomsey@calarts.edu
Lilia Lopez
Dance Faculty
lilialopez@calarts.edu
Ariel Osterweis
Faculty, Critical Dance Studies and Performance Studies
aosterweis@calarts.edu 661-253-7898 E123E
Francesca Penzani
Faculty, Dance Film
Faculty, Integrated Media
fpenzani@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2403 E123G
Evan Rosenblatt
Faculty, Anatomy
erosenblatt@calarts.edu 661-253-7898 E123Z
J.C. Scheid
Faculty
Robbie Shaw
Faculty, Dance Film
661-253-7898 E123Z
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12