Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Ernest Felton Baker
Faculty, School of Dance
ebakerii@calarts.edu
Cristina Benedetti
Faculty, School of Dance
cbenedetti@calarts.edu
Tuixen Benet
Faculty, School of Dance
tbenet@calarts.edu
Julie Bour
Faculty, School of Dance
jbour@calarts.edu 661-253-7898 E123D
Ajani Brannum
Faculty, School of Dance
bbrannum@calarts.edu
Dimitri Chamblas
Faculty, School of Dance
dchamblas@calarts.edu 661-253-7898 E123L
Jimmy "Cricket" Colter
Faculty, School of Dance
cricket@calarts.edu
Joseph Davis
Faculty, School of Dance
Ballet
jhdavis@calarts.edu
Brigette Dunn-Korpela
Faculty, School of Dance
Choreography I
bdunnkorpela@calarts.edu 661-253-7898 E123Z
Glen Eddy
Faculty, School of Dance
Ballet Technique, Partnering
geddy@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2619 E123H
Holley Farmer
BFA Program Director, School of Dance
Faculty, Contemporary Technique
hfarmer@calarts.edu
Randi Fleckenstine
Faculty, School of Dance
rfleckenstine@calarts.edu
Rosanna Gamson
Interim Dean
MFA Program Director
rgamson@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2403 E123G
Irene Gil Ramon
Faculty, School of Dance
igilramon@calarts.edu
Caitlin Javech
Faculty, School of Dance
cjavech@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12