Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Tuixen Benet
Faculty, School of Dance
tbenet@calarts.edu
Julie Bour
Faculty, School of Dance
jbour@calarts.edu 661-253-7898 E123D
Ajani Brannum
Faculty, School of Dance
bbrannum@calarts.edu
Dimitri Chamblas
Faculty, School of Dance
dchamblas@calarts.edu 661-253-7898 E123L
Gheremi Clay
Faculty, School of Dance
gclay@calarts.edu
Jimmy "Cricket" Colter
Faculty, School of Dance
cricket@calarts.edu
Joseph Davis
Faculty, School of Dance
Ballet
jhdavis@calarts.edu
Glen Eddy
Faculty, School of Dance
Ballet Technique, Partnering
geddy@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2619 E123H
Rosanna Gamson
Interim Dean
MFA Program Director
rgamson@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2403 E123G
Irene Gil Ramon
Faculty, School of Dance
igilramon@calarts.edu
Caitlin Javech
Faculty, School of Dance
cjavech@calarts.edu
Lilia Lopez
Faculty, School of Dance
lilialopez@calarts.edu
Cheryl Mann Del Cuore
Faculty, School of Dance
cmann@calarts.edu
TJ Marchbank
Technical Director, Faculty, School of Dance
tmarchbank@calarts.edu
Barak Marshall
Faculty, Dance
bbmarshall@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12