Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Yusha-Marie Sorzano
Faculty, Dance
ysorzano@calarts.edu
Jermaine Spivey
Faculty, Dance
jspivey@calarts.edu
Spenser Theberge
Faculty
stheberge@calarts.edu
Samuel Wentz
Faculty
swentz@calarts.edu
Miranda Wright
Faculty, School of Dance
mwright@calarts.edu
Cynthia Young
Associate Dean
Faculty, Ballet Technique, Pilates, Pointe
cyoung@calarts.edu 661-222-2774 E123M-2
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12