Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Evan Rosenblatt
Faculty, School of Dance
Anatomy
erosenblatt@calarts.edu 661-253-7898 E123Z
Justin Clark (J.C.) Scheid
Faculty, School of Dance
Technical Director
jscheid@calarts.edu
Zoe Scofield
Faculty, School of Dance
Pilates
zscofield@calarts.edu
Yusha-Marie Sorzano
Faculty, School of Dance
ysorzano@calarts.edu
Rosanna Tavarez
Faculty, School of Dance
rtavarez@calarts.edu
Samuel Wentz
Faculty, School of Dance
swentz@calarts.edu
Miranda Wright
Faculty, School of Dance
mwright@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12