Name Email Phone Room
Carla Linton
Associate Technical Director
Lilia Lopez
Dance Faculty
lilialopez@calarts.edu
Teresina Mosco
Faculty, Ballet Technique
tmosco@calarts.edu 661-253-7898
Yelena Osipova
Accompanist
661-253-7898
Ariel Osterweis
Faculty, Dance History
aosterweis@calarts.edu 661-253-7898 E123E
Christopher Payne
Staff
Francesca Penzani
Faculty, Dance Film
Faculty, Integrated Media
fpenzani@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2403 E123G
Erin Poulin
Budget Analyst/Accounting Specialist
epoulin@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2149 F201G
Evan Rosenblatt
Faculty, Anatomy
erosenblatt@calarts.edu 661-253-7898 E123Z
J.C. Scheid
Faculty
Robbie Shaw
Faculty, Dance Film
661-253-7898 E123Z
Spenser Theberge
Faculty
stheberge@calarts.edu
Andre Tyson
Assistant Dean
Faculty, Contemporary Technique, Pilates
atyson@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2416 E123F
Samuel Wentz
Faculty
swentz@calarts.edu
Cynthia Young
Associate Dean
Faculty, Ballet Technique, Pilates, Pointe
cyoung@calarts.edu 661-222-2774 E123M-2
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12