Name Email Phone Room
Kaucyila Brooke
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
kbrooke@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2765 A211B
Jo Ann Callis
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
jcallis@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2339 E114
Alexandria Carrion
Director, Super Shop
Technical Faculty, School of Art
acarrion@calarts.edu Office: 661-253-7756 / Shop: 661-253-7810 Super Shop
Xavier Cha
Faculty
xcha@calarts.edu
Audrey Chan
Faculty
Josette Chiang
Staff
Luca Cioci
Staff
Fiona Connor
Art faculty
Justin Crosby
Faculty
Robert Dansby
Director, Print and Media Lab
rdansby@calarts.edu 661-253-7829 B100B
Leslie Dick
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
ldick@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2797 C302B
Harry Dodge
Co-Director, School of Art - Program in Art
hdodge@calarts.edu 661-222-2764 A211A
Lecia Dole-Recio
Co-Director, School of Art - Program in Art
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
ldolerecio@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2767 A211E
Mercedes Dorame
Art faculty
mdorame@calarts.edu
Sam Durant
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
sdurant@calarts.edu 661-253-7714 C302A
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567