Name Email Phone Room
Alexandria Carrion
Director, Super Shop
Technical Faculty, School of Art
acarrion@calarts.edu Office: 661-253-7756 / Shop: 661-253-7810 Super Shop
Josette Chiang
Art Staff
Robert Dansby
Director, Print and Media Lab
rdansby@calarts.edu 661-253-7829 B100B
Leslie Dick
Co-Director, School of Art – Program in Art, Fall '17
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
ldick@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2797 C302B
Harry Dodge
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
hdodge@calarts.edu 661-222-2764 A211A
Lecia Dole-Recio
Co-Director, School of Art - Program in Art
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
ldolerecio@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2767 A211E
Sam Durant
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
sdurant@calarts.edu 661-253-7714 C302A
Bethany Elmer
Senior Administrative Assistant
belmer@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x7801 A211C
Edward Fella*
Faculty Emeritus
Judy Fiskin
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
jfiskin@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2769 A211G
Colin Frazer
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
cfrazer@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2766 A211D
Andrew Freeman
Associate Dean, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
afreeman@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2612 A211G
Charles Gaines
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
cgaines@calarts.edu 661-253-7746 A113A
Harry Gamboa Jr.
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
hgamboa@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2339 E114
Joann Govlya
Director of Operations
jgovlya@calarts.edu 661-253-7836 A211L
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345