Name Email Phone Room
Audrey Chan
Faculty
Josette Chiang
Staff
661-200-6025 x2616
Fiona Connor
Art faculty
Lucy Cook
Faculty
Justin Crosby
Faculty
Robert Dansby
Director, Print and Media Lab
Technical Faculty, School of Art
rdansby@calarts.edu 661-253-7829 B100B
Leslie Dick
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
ldick@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2797 C302B
Harry Dodge
Co-Director, School of Art - Program in Art
hdodge@calarts.edu 661-222-2764 A211A
Lecia Dole-Recio
Co-Director, School of Art - Program in Art
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
ldolerecio@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2767 A211E
Mercedes Dorame
Art faculty
mdorame@calarts.edu
Sam Durant
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
sdurant@calarts.edu 661-253-7714 C302A
Bethany Elmer
Senior Administrative Assistant
belmer@calarts.edu 661-200-6026 x2302 A211C
Edward Fella*
Faculty Emeritus
Judy Fiskin
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
jfiskin@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2769 A211G
Colin Frazer
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
cfrazer@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2766 A211D
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456