Name Email Phone Room
Josette Chiang
Sr. Administrative Assistant
jchiang@calarts.edu 661-200-6025 x2616 A211c
Courtney Coles
Faculty, School of Art
ccoles@calarts.edu
Abigail Collins
Faculty, Art
acollins@calarts.edu
Morgan Cuppet-Michelson
Faculty, School of Art
morgancuppet@calarts.edu
Robert Dansby
Director, Print and Media Lab
Technical Faculty, School of Art
rdansby@calarts.edu 661-253-7829 B100B
Leslie Dick
Faculty, School of Art
ldick@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2797 C302B
Harry Dodge
Co-Director, School of Art - Program in Art
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
hdodge@calarts.edu 661-222-2764 A211A
Lecia Dole-Recio
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
ldolerecio@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2767 A211E
Mercedes Dorame
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography & Media
mdorame@calarts.edu
Sam Durant
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
sdurant@calarts.edu 661-253-7714 C302A
Amelia Echeverria-Bande
Faculty, School of Art
aecheverriabande@calarts.edu
Bethany Elmer
Senior Administrative Assistant
belmer@calarts.edu 661-200-6026 x2302 A211C
Edward Fella*
Faculty Emeritus
Judy Fiskin
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
jfiskin@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2769 A211G
Colin Frazer
Associate Program Director - School of Art - Program in Graphic Design/MFA
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
cfrazer@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2766 A211D
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567