Administration and Staff

Name Email Phone Room
-- East of Borneo
Journal
info@eastofborneo.org 661-253-7801 x7722 B101
-- Mac Lab
Central Office
661-255-1050 x2111
-- School of Art
Central Office
661-253-7801 A211C
Saliko Adams
Director, Print and Media Lab
Technical Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
sadams@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x7829 B100b
Matthew Altman
Review Coordinator
maltman@calarts.edu 661-253-1050 x2604 C302-D
Tom Bland
Assistant Dean, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
tbland@calarts.edu 661-291-3403 A113B
Shari Bond
Director - Photography and Media Facilities
sbond@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x7005 E12
Alexandria Carrion
Director, Super Shop
Technical Faculty, School of Art
acarrion@calarts.edu Office: 661-253-7756 / Shop: 661-253-7810 Super Shop
Josette Chiang
Sr. Administrative Assistant
jchiang@calarts.edu 661-200-6025 x2616 A211c
Harry Dodge
Co-Director, School of Art - Program in Art
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
hdodge@calarts.edu 661-222-2764 A211A
Bethany Elmer
Senior Administrative Assistant
belmer@calarts.edu 661-200-6026 x2302 A211C
Colin Frazer
Associate Program Director - School of Art - Program in Graphic Design/MFA
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
cfrazer@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2766 A211D
Andrew Freeman
Associate Dean, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
afreeman@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2612 A211G
Harry Gamboa Jr.
Co-Director, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
hgamboa@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2339 E114
Joann Govlya
Director of Operations
jgovlya@calarts.edu 661-253-7836 A211L
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12