Administration and Staff

Name Email Phone Room
-- East of Borneo
Journal
info@eastofborneo.org 661-253-7801 x7722 B101
-- Mac Lab
Central Office
661-255-1050 x2111
-- School of Art
Central Office
661-253-7801 A211C
Tom Bland
Assistant Dean, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
tbland@calarts.edu 661-291-3403 A113B
Shari Bond
Associate Director - Photography and Media Facilities
sbond@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x7005 E16A
Kaucyila Brooke
Co-Director, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
kbrooke@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2765 A211B
Alexandria Carrion
Director, Super Shop
Technical Faculty, School of Art
acarrion@calarts.edu Office: 661-253-7756 / Shop: 661-253-7810 Super Shop
Josette Chiang
Sr. Administrative Assistant
jchiang@calarts.edu 661-200-6025 x2616 A211c
Leslie Dick
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Program in Art
ldick@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2797 C302B
Lecia Dole-Recio
Co-Director, School of Art - Program in Art
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
ldolerecio@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2767 A211E
Bethany Elmer
Senior Administrative Assistant
belmer@calarts.edu 661-200-6026 x2302 A211C
Colin Frazer
Associate Program Director - School of Art - Program in Graphic Design/MFA
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
cfrazer@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2766 A211D
Andrew Freeman
Associate Dean, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
afreeman@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2612 A211G
Harry Gamboa Jr.
Co-Director, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
hgamboa@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2339 E114
Joann Govlya
Director of Operations
jgovlya@calarts.edu 661-253-7836 A211L
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123