Administration and Staff

Name Email Phone Room
John Hogan
Studio and Gallery Manager, School of Art
jhogan@calarts.edu 661-222-2795 A211K
Darcy Huebler
Associate Dean
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
dhuebler@calarts.edu 661-222-2771 A211N
Yasmin Khan
Director, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
ygibson@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 A211C
Jacqueline Laurita Cortese
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Art
jlaurita@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2031 C109/Ceramics Lab
Thomas Lawson
Dean, School of Art
Editor-in-Chief, East of Borneo
tlawson@calarts.edu 661-222-2770 A211M
Tom Leeser
Director, School of Art - Program in Art and Technology
Director, The Center for Integrated Media
tleeser@calarts.edu 661-291-3004 C108B
Christina Niazian
Senior Administrative Assistant, Art
cniazian@calarts.edu 661-200-6025 x2616 A211C
Chris Peters
Technical Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
Director, Video Lab
chrisp@calarts.edu 661-291-3066 A107E
Donna Marie Sergi
Budget Analyst, Accounting Specialist, School of Art
dsergi@calarts.edu 661-253-7849 A211J
Shelley Stepp
Technical Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
Director, MacLab
sstepp@calarts.edu 661-253-7796 A107D
Adriana Widdoes
Staff, School of Art
awiddoes@calarts.edu
Scott Zukowski
Associate Program Director, School of Art
Program in Graphic Design/BFA
szukowsk@calarts.edu 661-222-2766 A211D
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12