Administration and Staff

Name Email Phone Room
Ashley Hunt
Director, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
ahunt@calarts.edu 661-222-2765 A211B
Yasmin Khan
Co-Director, School of Art – Program in Graphic Design
ygibson@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 A211c
Georgia Lassner
Review Coordinator
glassner@calarts.edu 661-253-1050 X2604 C302D
Jacqueline Laurita Cortese
Ceramics Kiln Tech. Staff, School of Art
jlaurita@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 Ceramics Cage
Thomas Lawson
Dean, School of Art
Editor-in-Chief, East of Borneo
tlawson@calarts.edu 661-222-2770 A211M
Tom Leeser
Director, School of Art - Program in Art and Technology
Director, The Center for Integrated Media
tleeser@calarts.edu 661-291-3004 C108B
Clara Lopez Menendez
Co-Director, School of Art – Program in Art
clopezmenendez@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2767 A211e
Chris Peters
Technical Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
Director, Video Lab
chrisp@calarts.edu 661-291-3066 A107E
Donna Marie Sergi
Budget Analyst, Accounting Specialist, School of Art
dsergi@calarts.edu 661-253-7849 A211J
Shelley Stepp
Technical Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
Director, MacLab
sstepp@calarts.edu 661-253-7796 A107D
Felicia Tausig
Senior Administrative Assistant, School of Art
ftausig@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2302 A211C
Efrain Torres
Staff
Darrell Walters
Director, Photography and Media Facilities
dwalters@calarts.edu 661-291-3058 E14
Scott Zukowski
Co-Director, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
szukowsk@calarts.edu 661-222-2766 A211D
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12