Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Edwin Alvarenga
Faculty, Graphic Design
ealvarenga@calarts.edu
Caryn Aono
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
caono@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2004 A112H
Charmaine Bee
Faculty, School of Art
cbee@calarts.edu
Scott Benzel
Faculty, School of Art – Program in Art and Technology
scottbenzel@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2013 C302C
Tom Bland
Assistant Dean, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
tbland@calarts.edu 661-291-3403 A113B
Shari Bond
Associate Director - Photography and Media Facilities
sbond@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x7005 E16A
Jessica Bronson
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
jbronson@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2008 A112G
Kaucyila Brooke
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
kbrooke@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2765 A211B
Irish Brooke
Faculty, School of Art
Jo Ann Callis
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
jcallis@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2339 E114
Alexandria Carrion
Director, Super Shop
Technical Faculty, School of Art
acarrion@calarts.edu Office: 661-253-7756 / Shop: 661-253-7810 Super Shop
Courtney Coles
Faculty, School of Art
ccoles@calarts.edu
Abigail Collins
Faculty, Art
acollins@calarts.edu
Morgan Cuppet-Michelson
Faculty, School of Art
morgancuppet@calarts.edu
Robert Dansby
Director, Print and Media Lab
Technical Faculty, School of Art
rdansby@calarts.edu 661-253-7829 B100B
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456