Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
MPA
Visiting Faculty, School of Art
Program in Art
MPA@calarts.edu
Young Joon Kwak
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Art
ykwak@calarts.edu C302C
Sara Abbaspour
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Photography and Media
sabbaspour@calarts.edu 661-291-3058 C302C
Edwin Alvarenga
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Graphic Design
ealvarenga@calarts.edu 661-554-2599
Caryn Aono
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Graphic Design
caono@calarts.edu 661-554-0716 A112H
Lisa Armstrong
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Graphic Design
larmstrong@calarts.edu
Scott Benzel
Faculty, School of Art
Art and Technology
scottbenzel@calarts.edu 661-554-0888 C108B
Tom Bland
Assistant Dean, School of Art
Faculty, School of Art
tbland@calarts.edu 661-291-3403 A113B
Shari Bond
Director, Photography and Media Facilities
sbond@calarts.edu 661-554-0719 E12
Kaucyila Brooke
Faculty, School of Art
Photography and Media
kbrooke@calarts.edu 661-554-0791 A211B
Jo Ann Callis
Faculty, School of Art
Photography and Media
jcallis@calarts.edu 661-554-2657 E114
Alexandria Carrion
Director, Super Shop
Technical Faculty, School of Art
acarrion@calarts.edu Office: 661-253-7756 / Shop: 661-253-7810 Super Shop
Abigail Collins
Faculty, School of Art
Photography and Media
acollins@calarts.edu C302C
Matt Connolly
Faculty, School of Art
Photography and Media
mconnolly@calarts.edu C302C
Evelyn Contreras
Director, Print and Media Lab
econtreras@calarts.edu 661-253-7712 B100B
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345