Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Lecia Dole-Recio
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Art
ldolerecio@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2767 A211E
Mercedes Dorame
Visiting Faculty, School of Art
Program in Photography & Media
mdorame@calarts.edu
Sam Durant
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Art
sdurant@calarts.edu 661-253-7714 C302A
Edward Fella*
Faculty Emeritus
Judy Fiskin
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Photography and Media
jfiskin@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2769 A211G
Colin Frazer
Associate Program Director, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design/MFA
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
cfrazer@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2766 A211D
Andrew Freeman
Associate Dean, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
afreeman@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2612 A211G
Charles Gaines
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
cgaines@calarts.edu 661-253-7746 A113A
Gloria Galvez
Co-Director, Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
ggalvez@calarts.edu 661- 255-1050 x2764 A211A
Harry Gamboa Jr.
Co-Director, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
hgamboa@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2339 E114
Connie Hatch
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
Program in Art
chatch@calarts.edu 661-222-2768 A211F
Michael Ned Holte
Interim Associate Dean
Faculty, School of Art
mholte@calarts.edu 661-253-7714 C302A
Pearl C. Hsiung
Visiting Faculty, School of Art
Program in Art
phsiung@calarts.edu
Darcy Huebler
Associate Dean
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
dhuebler@calarts.edu 661-222-2771 A211N
Ashley Hunt
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
ahunt@calarts.edu 661-222-2765 A211B
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234