Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Lecia Dole-Recio
Co-Director, School of Art - Program in Art
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
ldolerecio@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2767 A211E
Sam Durant
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
sdurant@calarts.edu 661-253-7714 C302A
Edward Fella*
Faculty Emeritus
Patricia Fernandez
Faculty
Judy Fiskin
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
jfiskin@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2769 A211G
Colin Frazer
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
cfrazer@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2766 A211D
Andrew Freeman
Associate Dean, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
afreeman@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2612 A211G
Charles Gaines
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
cgaines@calarts.edu 661-253-7746 A113A
Harry Gamboa Jr.
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
hgamboa@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2339 E114
Connie Hatch
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
chatch@calarts.edu 661-222-2768 A211F
Michael Ned Holte
School of Art – Program in Art
mholte@calarts.edu 661-222-2767 A211E
Darcy Huebler
Associate Dean
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
dhuebler@calarts.edu 661-222-2771 A211N
Ashley Hunt
Director, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
ahunt@calarts.edu 661-222-2765 A211B
Roman Jaster
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
rjaster@calarts.edu 661-253-7801
Karen Nakada
Faculty
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345