Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Stuart Smith
Director of Creative Services
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
stuartsmith@calarts.edu 661-222-2784 F202B
Cauleen Smith
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
cauleensmith@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2008 A112g
Shelley Stepp
Technical Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
Director, MacLab
sstepp@calarts.edu 661-253-7796 A107D
Zoe Strauss
Faculty, School of Art
Gail Swanlund
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
swanlund@calarts.edu 661-222-7780 A112I
Sindhu Thirumalaisamy
Faculty, School of Art
sthirumalaisamy@calarts.edu
Lee Thompson
Faculty, School of Art
lthompson@calarts.edu
Shirley Tse
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
stse@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2009 A112F
Darrell Walters
Director, Photography and Media Facilities
dwalters@calarts.edu 661-291-3058 E14
Lorraine Wild
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
lwild@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2621 A100A
Kandis Williams
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
kandiswilliams@calarts.edu
Millie Wilson*
Faculty Emeritus
Carlin Wing
Faculty, Art
Fall 2020 Research Scholar
carlinwing@calarts.edu
Billy Woodberry
Faculty, Program in Photography and Media
bwoodber@calarts.edu
Michael Worthington
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
mworthin@calarts.edu 661-222-2766 A211D
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456