Name Email Phone Room
Charles Gaines
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
cgaines@calarts.edu 661-253-7746 A113A
Gloria Galvez
Faculty
Harry Gamboa Jr.
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
hgamboa@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2339 E114
Joann Govlya
Director of Operations
jgovlya@calarts.edu 661-253-7836 A211L
Katelyn Hall
Faculty
Connie Hatch
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
chatch@calarts.edu 661-222-2768 A211F
John Hogan
Studio and Gallery Manager, School of Art
jhogan@calarts.edu 661-253-2795 A211K
Michael Ned Holte
School of Art – Program in Art
mholte@calarts.edu 661-253-7714 C302A
Darcy Huebler
Associate Dean
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
dhuebler@calarts.edu 661-222-2771 A211N
Ashley Hunt
Director, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
ahunt@calarts.edu 661-222-2765 A211B
Roman Jaster
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
rjaster@calarts.edu 661-253-7801
Karen Nakada
Faculty
Jeff Keedy
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
jkeedy@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2004 A112H
Yasmin Khan
Co-Director, School of Art – Program in Graphic Design
ygibson@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 A211c
Mark Kulakoff
Faculty
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456