Name Email Phone Room
Connie Hatch
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
chatch@calarts.edu 661-222-2768 A211F
John Hogan
Studio and Gallery Manager, School of Art
jhogan@calarts.edu 661-253-2795 A211K
Michael Ned Holte
Co-Director, School of Art – Program in Art
mholte@calarts.edu 661-222-2767 A211E
Darcy Huebler
Associate Dean
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
dhuebler@calarts.edu 661-222-2771 A211N
Ashley Hunt
Director, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
ahunt@calarts.edu 661-222-2765 A211B
Roman Jaster
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
rjaster@calarts.edu 661-253-7801
Jeff Keedy
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
jkeedy@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2004 A112H
Yasmin Khan
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
661-253-7801 A211c
Anther Kiley
Co-Director, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
akiley@calarts.edu 661-253-2766 A211D
Jacqueline Laurita Cortese
Ceramics Kiln Tech. Staff, School of Art
jlaurita@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 Ceramics Cage
Thomas Lawson
Dean, School of Art
Editor-in-Chief, East of Borneo
tlawson@calarts.edu 661-222-2770 A211M
Tom Leeser
Director, School of Art - Program in Art and Technology
Director, The Center for Integrated Media
tleeser@calarts.edu 661-291-3004 C108B
Sharon Lockhart
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
661-222-2764 A211A
Clara Lopez Menendez
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
clopezmenendez@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2013 C302C
John Mandel
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
jmandel@calarts.edu 661-253-7714 C302A
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345