Name Email Phone Room
Andrew Freeman
Associate Dean, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
afreeman@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2612 A211G
Charles Gaines
Art School Faculty Emeritus
cgaines@calarts.edu
Gloria Galvez
Co-Director, School of Art - Program in Art
Faculty, School of Art
ggalvez@calarts.edu 661- 255-1050 x2764 A211A
Harry Gamboa Jr.
Co-Director, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
hgamboa@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2339 E114
Joann Govlya
Director of Operations
jgovlya@calarts.edu 661-253-7836 A211L
Connie Hatch
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
Program in Art
chatch@calarts.edu 661-222-2768 A211F
John Hogan
Studio and Gallery Manager, School of Art
jhogan@calarts.edu 661-222-2795 A211K
Michael Ned Holte
Associate Dean, School of Art
Faculty, School of Art
mholte@calarts.edu 661-554-0841 A112G
Darcy Huebler
Associate Dean
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
dhuebler@calarts.edu 661-222-2771 A211N
Ashley Hunt
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
ahunt@calarts.edu 661-222-2765 A211B
Roman Jaster
Visiting Faculty, School of Art
Program in Graphic Design
rjaster@calarts.edu 661-253-7801
Hillary Kapan
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Experimental Animation / Integrated Media
hkapan@calarts.edu 661-253-7767 E204-E/F103
Jeff Keedy
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
jkeedy@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2004 A112H
Yasmin Khan
Director, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
ygibson@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 A211C
Steven E. Lam
Dean, School of Art
selam@calarts.edu 661-222-2772
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345