Name Email Phone Room
Bethany Elmer
Senior Administrative Assistant
belmer@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x7801 A211C
Manija Emran
Faculty
Edward Fella*
Faculty Emeritus
Patricia Fernandez
Faculty
Judy Fiskin
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
jfiskin@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2769 A211G
Luis Flores
Faculty
Colin Frazer
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
cfrazer@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2766 A211D
Andrew Freeman
Associate Dean, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
afreeman@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2612 A211G
Charles Gaines
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
cgaines@calarts.edu 661-253-7746 A113A
Gloria Galvez
Faculty
Harry Gamboa Jr.
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
hgamboa@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2339 E114
Joann Govlya
Director of Operations
jgovlya@calarts.edu 661-253-7836 A211L
Katelyn Hall
Faculty
Connie Hatch
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
chatch@calarts.edu 661-222-2768 A211F
John Hogan
Studio and Gallery Manager, School of Art
jhogan@calarts.edu 661-253-2795 A211K
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567