Name Email Phone Room
Manija Emran
Faculty, Art
memran@calarts.edu
Edward Fella*
Faculty Emeritus
Judy Fiskin
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
jfiskin@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2769 A211G
Colin Frazer
Associate Program Director - School of Art - Program in Graphic Design/MFA
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
cfrazer@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2766 A211D
Andrew Freeman
Associate Dean, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
afreeman@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2612 A211G
Charles Gaines
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
cgaines@calarts.edu 661-253-7746 A113A
Gloria Galvez
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
(661) 255-2013 C302c
Harry Gamboa Jr.
Co-Director, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
hgamboa@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2339 E114
Joann Govlya
Director of Operations
jgovlya@calarts.edu 661-253-7836 A211L
Suzy Halajian
Faculty
shalajian@calarts.edu
Connie Hatch
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
chatch@calarts.edu 661-222-2768 A211F
Rafael Hernandez
Photography/Video Services Manager
Art Faculty
rhernandez@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2041 A306A
EJ Hill
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
C302c
Tali Hinkis-Lapidus
Faculty, Art & Tech
thinkislapidus@calarts.edu
John Hogan
Studio and Gallery Manager, School of Art
jhogan@calarts.edu 661-253-2795 A211K
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678