Name Email Phone Room
Wesley Larios
Visiting Faculty, School of Art
Program in Art
wlarios@calarts.edu 661-255-2013 C302C
Jacqueline Laurita Cortese
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Art
jlaurita@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2031 C109/Ceramics Lab
Thomas Lawson
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Art
tlawson@calarts.edu 661-222-2770 C209A
Dhyandra Lawson
Faculty, School of Art
Photography & Media
Christine Lee
Review Coordinator
Tom Leeser
Director, School of Art - Program in Art and Technology
Director, The Center for Integrated Media
tleeser@calarts.edu 661-291-3004 C108B
Joyce Lightbody
Visiting Faculty, School of Art
Program in Graphic Design
jlightbo@calarts.edu 661-255-2766 A211D
Dongpu Ling
Integrated Media Assistant
dling@calarts.edu
Sharon Lockhart
Co-Director, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
slockhart@calarts.edu 661-222-2764 A211A
Clara López Menéndez
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Art
clopezmenendez@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2797 C302B
John Mandel
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
jmandel@calarts.edu 661-253-7714 C302A
Christina Niazian
Senior Administrative Assistant, Art
cniazian@calarts.edu 661-200-6025 x2616 A211C
Taku Onoda
Faculty, School of Art
tonoda@calarts.edu
Chris Peters
Technical Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
Director, Video Lab
chrisp@calarts.edu 661-291-3066 A107E
Alicia Piller
Faculty, School of Art
apiller@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345