Name Email Phone Room
Clara Lopez Menendez
Co-Director, School of Art – Program in Art
clopezmenendez@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2013 C302C
John Mandel
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
jmandel@calarts.edu 661-253-7714 C302A
Nakada Masato
Faculty
Bryan McHenry
Faculty
Andres Payan Estrada
Faculty, Art Program
Chris Peters
Technical Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
Director, Video Lab
chrisp@calarts.edu 661-291-3066 A107E
Jeannene Przyblyski
School of Art, Faculty
jeannene@calarts.edu
Nick Rodrigues
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art and Technology
nrodrigues@calarts.edu
Louise Sandhaus
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
sandhaus@calarts.edu 661-222-7780 A112L
Ines Schaber
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
ischaber@calarts.edu 661-222-2769 A211G
Paul Sepuya
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
psepuya@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 A211C
Donna Marie Sergi
Budget Analyst, Accounting Specialist, School of Art
dsergi@calarts.edu 661-253-7849 A211J
Stephanie Cheng Smith
Faculty, Integrated Media
scsmith@calarts.edu 661-253-7832 F201P
Cauleen Smith
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
cauleensmith@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2008 A112g
Stuart Smith
Director of Creative Services
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
stuartsmith@calarts.edu 661-222-2784 F202B
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345