Name Email Phone Room
Michael Ned Holte
School of Art – Program in Art
mholte@calarts.edu 661-253-7714 C302A
Darcy Huebler
Associate Dean
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
dhuebler@calarts.edu 661-222-2771 A211N
Ashley Hunt
Director, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
ahunt@calarts.edu 661-222-2765 A211B
Nathan Hyldan
Faculty
nhylden@calarts.edu
Roman Jaster
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
rjaster@calarts.edu 661-253-7801
Karen Nakada
Faculty
Jeff Keedy
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
jkeedy@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2004 A112H
Yasmin Khan
Co-Director, School of Art – Program in Graphic Design
ygibson@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 A211c
Mark Kulakoff
Faculty
Melissa Kuo
Faculty
Melissa Kuo
Faculty
Young Kwak
Faculty
Wesley Larios
Faculty
wlarios@calarts.edu
Georgia Lassner
Review Coordinator
glassner@calarts.edu 661-253-1050 X2604 C302D
Jacqueline Laurita Cortese
Ceramics Kiln Tech. Staff, School of Art
jlaurita@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 Ceramics Cage
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567