Name Email Phone Room
Jeff Keedy
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
jkeedy@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2004 A112H
Yasmin Khan
Director, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
Faculty, School of Art – Program in Graphic Design
ygibson@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 A211c
Wesley Larios
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
wlarios@calarts.edu 661-255-2013 C302c
Georgia Lassner
Review Coordinator and Report Writer
glassner@calarts.edu 661-253-1050 X2604 C302D
Jacqueline Laurita Cortese
Special Technical Faculty, Super Shop
jlaurita@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 ext. 2031 C109 / Ceramics Lab
Thomas Lawson
Dean, School of Art
Editor-in-Chief, East of Borneo
tlawson@calarts.edu 661-222-2770 A211M
Tom Leeser
Director, School of Art - Program in Art and Technology
Director, The Center for Integrated Media
tleeser@calarts.edu 661-291-3004 C108B
Joyce Lightbody
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
jlightbo@calarts.edu (661) 255-2766 A211d
Sharon Lockhart
Co-Director, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
slockhart@calarts.edu 661-222-2764 A211A
Clara Lopez Menendez
Co-Director, School of Art – Program in Art
clopezmenendez@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2767 A211e
Maria Maea
Faculty, School of Art
mmaea@calarts.edu
John Mandel
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
jmandel@calarts.edu 661-253-7714 C302A
Daniel Marlos
Faculty, School of Art
dmarlos@calarts.edu
Theodore Mathias
Faculty, Art
tmathias@calarts.edu
Betsy Matz
Faculty, School of Art
betsymatz@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567