Name Email Phone Room
Melissa Kuo
Faculty
Melissa Kuo
Faculty
Young Kwak
Faculty
Georgia Lassner
Review Coordinator
glassner@calarts.edu 661-253-1050 X2604 C302D
Jacqueline Laurita Cortese
Ceramics Kiln Tech. Staff, School of Art
jlaurita@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 Ceramics Cage
Thomas Lawson
Dean, School of Art
Editor-in-Chief, East of Borneo
tlawson@calarts.edu 661-222-2770 A211M
Kang Seung Lee
Faculty
Tom Leeser
Director, School of Art - Program in Art and Technology
Director, The Center for Integrated Media
tleeser@calarts.edu 661-291-3004 C108B
Sharon Lockhart
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
661-222-2764 A211A
Clara Lopez Menendez
Co-Director, School of Art – Program in Art
clopezmenendez@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2767 A211e
John Mandel
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
jmandel@calarts.edu 661-253-7714 C302A
Nakada Masato
Faculty
Bryan McHenry
Faculty
Alison O'Daniel
Faculty
aodaniel@calarts.edu
Sage Paisner
Faculty
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456