Name Email Phone Room
Gian Montes
Staff, School of Art
gmontes@calarts.edu
Christina Niazian
Office Assistant, Art
cniazian@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 A211c
Elizabeth Oh
Faculty, School of Art
eoh@calarts.edu
Taisha Paggett
Faculty, School of Art
tpaggett@calarts.edu
Adam Pena
Faculty, School of Art
apena@calarts.edu
Chris Peters
Technical Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
Director, Video Lab
chrisp@calarts.edu 661-291-3066 A107E
Elizabeth Preger
Faculty, School of Art
epreger@calarts.edu
Carl Reed
Faculty, School of Art
creed@calarts.edu
Sam Richardson
Faculty, School of Art
srichardson@calarts.edu
Alejandro Sanchez
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
alejandrosanchez@calarts.edu 661-255-2013 C302c
Louise Sandhaus
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
sandhaus@calarts.edu 661-222-7780 A112L
Ines Schaber
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
ischaber@calarts.edu 661-222-2769 A211G
Donna Marie Sergi
Budget Analyst, Accounting Specialist, School of Art
dsergi@calarts.edu 661-253-7849 A211J
Stephanie Cheng Smith
Faculty, Integrated Media
scsmith@calarts.edu 661-253-7832 F201P
Stuart Smith
Director of Creative Services
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
stuartsmith@calarts.edu 661-222-2784 F202B
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567