Name Email Phone Room
Cauleen Smith
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
cauleensmith@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2008 A112g
Stuart Smith
Director of Creative Services
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
stuartsmith@calarts.edu 661-222-2784 F202B
Shelley Stepp
Technical Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
Director, MacLab
sstepp@calarts.edu 661-253-7796 A107D
Gail Swanlund
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
swanlund@calarts.edu 661-222-7780 A112I
Martine Syms
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
msyms@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2797 C302B
Felicia Tausig
Senior Administrative Assistant, School of Art
ftausig@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2302 A211C
Shirley Tse
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
stse@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2009 A112F
Brad Tucker
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
btucker@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 A211C
Jaime Van Wort
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
Darrell Walters
Director, Photography and Media Facilities
dwalters@calarts.edu 661-291-3058 E14
Lorraine Wild
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
lwild@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2621 A100A
Millie Wilson*
Faculty Emeritus
Billy Woodberry
Program in Film and Video Faculty
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
bwoodber@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2022 E204P
Michael Worthington
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
mworthin@calarts.edu 661-222-2766 A211D
Scott Zukowski
Co-Director, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
szukowsk@calarts.edu 661-222-2766 A211D
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345