Name Email Phone Room
Alima Lee
Faculty, Art
alee@calarts.edu
Tom Leeser
Director, School of Art - Program in Art and Technology
Director, The Center for Integrated Media
tleeser@calarts.edu 661-291-3004 C108B
Anthony Lepore
Faculty, Art
alepore@calarts.edu
Andrew Leslie
Faculty, Art
aleslie@calarts.edu
Joyce Lightbody
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
jlightbo@calarts.edu (661) 255-2766 A211d
Amy Linton
Faculty
AV Linton
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
661-255-2013 C302c
Sharon Lockhart
Co-Director, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
slockhart@calarts.edu 661-222-2764 A211A
Clara Lopez Menendez
Co-Director, School of Art – Program in Art
clopezmenendez@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2767 A211e
John Mandel
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
jmandel@calarts.edu 661-253-7714 C302A
Armando Martinez-Celis
Faculty, Art
amartinezcelis@calarts.edu
Theodore Mathias
Faculty, Art
tmathias@calarts.edu
Justine Melford-Colegate
Faculty, Art
justinemelfordcolegate@calarts.edu
Susan Morgan
Faculty, Art
smorgan@calarts.edu
Christina Niazian
Office Assistant, Art
cniazian@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 A211c
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678