Name Email Phone Room
Donna Marie Sergi
Budget Analyst, Accounting Specialist, School of Art
dsergi@calarts.edu 661-253-7849 A211J
Stephanie Cheng Smith
Faculty, Integrated Media
scsmith@calarts.edu 661-253-7832 F201P
Cauleen Smith
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
cauleensmith@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2008 A112g
Stuart Smith
Director of Creative Services
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
stuartsmith@calarts.edu 661-222-2784 F202B
Shelley Stepp
Technical Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
Director, MacLab
sstepp@calarts.edu 661-253-7796 A107D
Gail Swanlund
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
swanlund@calarts.edu 661-222-7780 A112I
Martine Syms
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
msyms@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2797 C302B
Felicia Tausig
Senior Administrative Assistant, School of Art
ftausig@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2302 A211C
Efrain Torres
Staff
Shirley Tse
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
stse@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2009 A112F
Jaime Van Wort
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
Darrell Walters
Director, Photography and Media Facilities
dwalters@calarts.edu 661-291-3058 E14
Lorraine Wild
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
lwild@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2621 A100A
Millie Wilson*
Faculty Emeritus
Billy Woodberry
Leave – Fall 2018
Program in Film and Video Faculty
bwoodber@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2022 E204P
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456