Name Email Phone Room
Louise Sandhaus
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
sandhaus@calarts.edu 661-222-7780 A112L
Jimena Sarno
Faculty
jsarno@calarts.edu
Ines Schaber
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
ischaber@calarts.edu 661-222-2769 A211G
Paul Sepuya
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
psepuya@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 A211C
Donna Marie Sergi
Budget Analyst, Accounting Specialist, School of Art
dsergi@calarts.edu 661-253-7849 A211J
Hande Sever
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography in Media
hsever@calarts.edu
Stuart Smith
Director of Creative Services
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
stuartsmith@calarts.edu 661-222-2784 F202B
Stephanie Cheng Smith
Faculty, Integrated Media
scsmith@calarts.edu 661-253-7832 F201P
Cauleen Smith
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
cauleensmith@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2008 A112g
Shelley Stepp
Technical Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
Director, MacLab
sstepp@calarts.edu 661-253-7796 A107D
Gail Swanlund
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
swanlund@calarts.edu 661-222-7780 A112I
Martine Syms
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
msyms@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2797 C302B
Felicia Tausig
Senior Administrative Assistant, School of Art
ftausig@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2302 A211C
Shirley Tse
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
stse@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2009 A112F
Jack Turpin
Faculty
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456