Name Email Phone Room
Sage Paisner
Faculty, School of Art
spaisner@calarts.edu
Andres Payan Estrada
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
apayanestrada@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2013 C302c
Chris Peters
Technical Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
Director, Video Lab
chrisp@calarts.edu 661-291-3066 A107E
Lucia Prancha
Faculty, Art
lprancha@calarts.edu
Eron Rauch
Graphic Design Faculty
eronrauch@calarts.edu
Kari Reardon
Faculty, Art
kreardon@calarts.edu
Achim Reichert
Faculty
areichert@calarts.edu
Jason Roberts Dobrin
Faculty, Art
jrobertsdobrin@calarts.edu
Alejandro Sanchez
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
alejandrosanchez@calarts.edu 661-255-2013 C302c
Louise Sandhaus
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
sandhaus@calarts.edu 661-222-7780 A112L
Jimena Sarno
Faculty
jsarno@calarts.edu
Ines Schaber
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
ischaber@calarts.edu 661-222-2769 A211G
Donna Marie Sergi
Budget Analyst, Accounting Specialist, School of Art
dsergi@calarts.edu 661-253-7849 A211J
Hande Sever
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography in Media
hsever@calarts.edu
Stephanie Cheng Smith
Faculty, Integrated Media
scsmith@calarts.edu 661-253-7832 F201P
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678