Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Lecia Dole-Recio
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Art
ldolerecio@calarts.edu 661-554-2590 A211E
Mercedes Dorame
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Photography and Media
mdorame@calarts.edu 661-222-2719 C302C
Alexsa Durrans
Faculty, School of Art
Integrated Media
adurrans@calarts.edu
Judy Fiskin
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Photography and Media
jfiskin@calarts.edu 661-554-0694 A211G
Colin Frazer
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Graphic Design
cfrazer@calarts.edu 661-554-0736 A211D
Andrew Freeman
Associate Dean, School of Art
Faculty, Program in Photography and Media
afreeman@calarts.edu 661-554-0873 A211G
gloria galvez
Co-Director, School of Art - Program in Art
Faculty, School of Art
ggalvez@calarts.edu 661- 255-2013 A211A
Harry Gamboa Jr.
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Photography and Media
hgamboa@calarts.edu 661-554-2628 E114
Connie Hatch
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Art
chatch@calarts.edu 661-222-2768 A211F
Michael Ned Holte
Associate Dean, School of Art
Faculty, Program in Art
mholte@calarts.edu 661-554-0841 A112G
Christina Huang
Visiting Faculty, School of Art
Program in Graphic Design
chhuang@calarts.edu
Darcy Huebler
Associate Dean
Faculty, School of Art
dhuebler@calarts.edu 661-222-2771 A211N
Ashley Hunt
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Photography and Media
ahunt@calarts.edu 661-222-2765 A211B
Roman Jaster
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Graphic Design
rjaster@calarts.edu 661-554-2583 A112H
Jeff Keedy
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Graphic Design
jkeedy@calarts.edu 661-554-2664 A112H
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345