Name Email Phone Room
Babette Markus
Faculty, Alexander Technique
bmarkus@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Ilaria Mazzoleni
Faculty
imazzoleni@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Ellen McCartney
Director of Design and Production; Head of Costume Design
emcartny@calarts.edu 661-291-3401 E123-3
Jason McManus
Faculty, Experience Design
jmcmanus@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Charles McNulty
Faculty
cmcnulty@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Anne Militello
Head of Lighting Design
amilitello@calarts.edu 661-253-7749 E307
Zoe Moore
Faculty
zmoore@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E312
Archna Nath
Finance Associate
anath@calarts.edu 661-291-3027 E123-6
Anthony Nikolchev
Faculty, Movement
anikolchev@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E311
Daniel Passer
Faculty
dpasser@calarts.edu 661-253-2739 E109
Elizabeth Pickens
Faculty
epickens@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Travis Preston
Dean, Head of Directing
Artistic Director, CalArts Center for New Performance
tpreston@calarts.edu 661-222-2773 E123X
Harlow Price
Sound Department Technician
hprice@calarts.edu E301a
Steve Rankin
Faculty, Fight Choreography
srankin@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Joe Rohde
Faculty, Narrative and Immersive Environments
jrohde@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456