Name Email Phone Room
Lars Jan
Faculty, Acting
ljan@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E108
Mirjana Jokovic
Director of Performance; Head of MFA Acting
mjokovic@calarts.edu 661-253-7793 E123U
Daniel Alexander Jones
Faculty, School of Theater
Producing Artist, CalArts Center for New Performance
dajones@calarts.edu
Ron Cephas Jones
Faculty, School of Theater
Acting
rjones@calarts.edu
Michael Jung
Faculty, Experience Design
jung@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Tane Kawasaki
Faculty, School of Theater
Acting
tkawasaki@calarts.edu
Donovan Keith
Faculty, School of Theater
dkeith@calarts.edu
Lewis Klahr
Faculty, Directing/Screenwriting/Film
lklahr@calarts.edu 661-253-7862 E107
Miller Klitsner
Faculty, School of Theater
mklitsner@calarts.edu
Amber Larosa
Faculty
alarosa@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123O
Andrea LeBlanc
Associate Dean
Co-Head of BFA Acting
aleblanc@calarts.edu 661-291-3022 E123-2
Damian D. Lewis
Co-Head of BFA Acting
Voice and Speech Faculty
dlewis@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x7908 E123U
Rafael Lopez-Barrantes
Faculty, Voice
rlopezbarrantes@calarts.edu 661-291-3009 E111
Carey Lovelace
Faculty, School of Theater
clovelace@calarts.edu
George Lugg
Consulting Producer, CalArts Center for New Performance
George.Lugg@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678