Name Email Phone Room
Carlo Maghirang
Faculty, School of Theater
cmaghirang@calarts.edu
Babette Markus
Faculty, Alexander Technique
bmarkus@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Ellen McCartney
Director of Experience Design and Production
emcartny@calarts.edu 661-291-3401 E123-3
Jason McManus
Faculty, Experience Design
jmcmanus@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Charles McNulty
Faculty
cmcnulty@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Jeffrey Michalski
Faculty, School of Theater
Performance Program
jmichalski@calarts.edu
Anne Militello
Head of Lighting Design
amilitello@calarts.edu 661-253-7749 E307
Anthony Nikolchev
Faculty, Movement
anikolchev@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E311
Daniel Passer
Faculty, Acting
Associate Director of Performance
dpasser@calarts.edu 661-253-2739 E109
Elizabeth Pickens
Faculty
epickens@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Jane Pickett
Faculty, Writing for Performance
jpickett@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Travis Preston
Dean, Head of Directing
Artistic Director, CalArts Center for New Performance
tpreston@calarts.edu 661-222-2773 E123X
Vincent Richards
Faculty, School of Theater
Joe Rohde
Faculty, Narrative and Immersive Environments
jrohde@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Victor Sandoval Torres
Associate Costume Shop Manager
vsandovaltorres@calarts.edu 661-253-7850 E103-E
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456