Name Email Phone Room
Rafael Lopez-Barrantes
Faculty, Voice
rlopezbarrantes@calarts.edu 661-291-3009 E111
George Lugg
Consulting Producer, CalArts Center for New Performance
George.Lugg@calarts.edu
Carlo Maghirang
Faculty, School of Theater
cmaghirang@calarts.edu
Babette Markus
Faculty, Alexander Technique
bmarkus@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Roger Q. Mason
Faculty, School of Theater
rqmason@calarts.edu
Emily Mast
Faculty, School of Theater
emast@calarts.edu 661-200-6077
Ellen McCartney
Director of Experience Design and Production
emcartny@calarts.edu 661-291-3401 E123-3
Jason McManus
Faculty, Experience Design
jmcmanus@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Charles McNulty
Faculty
cmcnulty@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Anne Militello
Faculty, School of Theater
Lighting Design
amilitello@calarts.edu 661-253-7749 E308
Nichole Miller
Faculty, School of Theater
nsmiller@calarts.edu 661-554-9438
Richard Molina
Faculty, School of Theater
rmolina@calarts.edu
Edward Monaghan
Faculty, School of Theater
Stage Combat
emonaghan@calarts.edu
Genna Moroni
Faculty, School of Theater
Performance Program
gmoroni@calarts.edu
Noah Nelson
Faculty, School of Theater
noahjnelson@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567