Name Email Phone Room
Emily Orcutt-Clenard
Faculty
eorcuttclenard@calarts.edu 661-291-3028 E312
Daniel Passer
Faculty
dpasser@calarts.edu 661-253-2739 E109
Elizabeth Pickens
Faculty
epickens@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Cameron Pieratt
Staff, Interim Lighting Supervisor
cpieratt@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Travis Preston
Dean, Head of Directing
Artistic Director, CalArts Center for New Performance
tpreston@calarts.edu 661-222-2773 E123X
Jeannene Przyblyski
School of Art, Faculty
jeannene@calarts.edu
Steve Rankin
Faculty, Fight Choreography
srankin@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Joe Rohde
Faculty, Narrative and Immersive Environments
jrohde@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Leon Rothenberg
Faculty, Sound Design
lrothenberg@calarts.edu 661-253-2240 E112
Victor Sandoval Torres
Associate Costume Shop Manager
vsandovaltorres@calarts.edu 661-253-7850 E103-E
Heidi Jo Scheller
Faculty
hscheller@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Shannon Scrofano
Associate Director of Design and Production
sscrofano@calarts.edu 661-291-3401 E123Q
Evelyn Serrano
Faculty, Theater History
eserrano@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Amanda Shank
Career Education Program Manager/Career Counselor, Career Services
Faculty, Theater
ashank@calarts.edu 661-291-3408 G206
Kristin Showalter
Faculty, Applied Arts
kshowalter@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567