Name Email Phone Room
Jane Pickett
Faculty, Writing for Performance
jpickett@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Travis Preston
Dean, Head of Directing
Artistic Director, CalArts Center for New Performance
tpreston@calarts.edu 661-222-2773 E123X
Kelsey Rainwater
Faculty, School of Theater
Stage Management
krainwater@calarts.edu
Joe Rohde
Faculty, Narrative and Immersive Environments
jrohde@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Michael Rossmy
Faculty, School of Theater
Stage Management
mrossmy@calarts.edu
Victor Sandoval Torres
Associate Costume Shop Manager
vsandovaltorres@calarts.edu 661-253-7742 E103-E
Rachel Scandling
Faculty, Producing
Producing Director, CalArts Center for New Performance
rscandling@calarts.edu 661-255 1050 x2014 E123-R
Heidi Jo Scheller
Faculty, Voice
hscheller@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Shannon Scrofano
Associate Director of Experience Design and Production
sscrofano@calarts.edu 661-291-3401 E123Q
Evelyn Serrano
Faculty, Theater History
eserrano@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Amanda Shank
Faculty, School of Theater
Associate Dean
ashank@calarts.edu 661-291-3055 E123V
Julie Shelton
Faculty, School of Theater
Performance
jshelton@calarts.edu
Bree Sherry
Faculty
bsherry@calarts.edu
Kristin Showalter
Faculty, Applied Arts
kshowalter@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Adam J. Smith
Faculty, Voice
Performance Program Coordinator
asmith@calarts.edu 661-253-7840 E123-Q
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456