Name Email Phone Room
Edward Monaghan
Faculty, School of Theater
Stage Combat
emonaghan@calarts.edu
Sean Moran
Faculty, School of Theater
Movement
smoran@calarts.edu
Anthony Nikolchev
Faculty, Movement
anikolchev@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E311
Daniel Passer
Faculty, Acting
Associate Director of Performance
dpasser@calarts.edu 661-253-2739 E109
Elizabeth Pickens
Faculty
epickens@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123O
Jane Pickett
Faculty, Writing for Performance
jpickett@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Travis Preston
Dean, Head of Directing
Artistic Director, CalArts Center for New Performance
tpreston@calarts.edu 661-222-2773 E123-X
Kelsey Rainwater
Faculty, School of Theater
Stage Management
krainwater@calarts.edu
Joe Rohde
Faculty, Narrative and Immersive Environments
jrohde@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Michael Rossmy
Faculty, School of Theater
Stage Management
mrossmy@calarts.edu
Hilario Saavedra
Faculty, School of Theater
Acting
hsaavedra@calarts.edu
Victor Sandoval Torres
Costume Shop Director
vsandovaltorres@calarts.edu 661-253-7742 E103E
Rachel Scandling
Faculty, Producing
Producing Director, CalArts Center for New Performance
rscandling@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2014 E123R
Heidi Jo Scheller
Faculty, Voice
hscheller@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Shannon Scrofano
Associate Director of Experience Design and Production
sscrofano@calarts.edu 661-291-3401 E123Q
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567