Name Email Phone Room
Richard Molina
Faculty
Zoe Moore
Faculty
zmoore@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E312
Sean Moran
Faculty
smoran@calarts.edu
Archna Nath
Finance Associate
anath@calarts.edu 661-291-3027 E123-6
Anthony Nikolchev
Faculty, Movement
anikolchev@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E311
Daniel Passer
Faculty
dpasser@calarts.edu 661-253-2739 E109
Elizabeth Pickens
Faculty
epickens@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Jane Pickett
Theater faculty
Leah Piehl
Theater faculty
Travis Preston
Dean, Head of Directing
Artistic Director, CalArts Center for New Performance
tpreston@calarts.edu 661-222-2773 E123X
Harlow Price
Sound Department Technician
hprice@calarts.edu E301a
Steve Rankin
Faculty, Fight Choreography
srankin@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Joe Rohde
Faculty, Narrative and Immersive Environments
jrohde@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Leon Rothenberg
Faculty, Sound Design
lrothenberg@calarts.edu 661-253-2240 E112
Victor Sandoval Torres
Associate Costume Shop Manager
vsandovaltorres@calarts.edu 661-253-7850 E103-E
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567