Name Email Phone Room
Jason McManus
Faculty, Experience Design
jmcmanus@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Charles McNulty
Faculty
cmcnulty@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Anne Militello
Head of Lighting Design
amilitello@calarts.edu 661-253-7749 E307
Richard Molina
Faculty
rmolina@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Zoe Moore
Faculty
zmoore@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E312
Sean Moran
Capoeira
smoran@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Anthony Nikolchev
Faculty, Movement
anikolchev@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E311
Daniel Passer
Faculty
dpasser@calarts.edu 661-253-2739 E109
Elizabeth Pickens
Faculty
epickens@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Jane Pickett
Writing for Performance
jpickett@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Leah Piehl
Costume Design
leahpiehl@calarts.edu 661-291-3053 E103B
Carrie-Ann Pishnak
Faculty
cpishnak@calarts.edu
Travis Preston
Dean, Head of Directing
Artistic Director, CalArts Center for New Performance
tpreston@calarts.edu 661-222-2773 E123X
Harlow Price
Sound Department Technician
hprice@calarts.edu E301a
Steve Rankin
Faculty, Fight Choreography
srankin@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567