Name Email Phone Room
Anthony Nikolchev
Faculty, Movement
anikolchev@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E112
Yuri Okahana-Benson
Faculty, School of Theater
Experience Design and Production
yokahanabenson@calarts.edu
Maria Oliveira
Faculty, School of Theater
Stage Management
moliveira@calarts.edu 661-255-1059
Daniel Passer
Faculty, Acting
Associate Director of Performance
dpasser@calarts.edu 661-253-2739 E123Q
Jane Pickett
Faculty, Writing for Performance
jpickett@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Travis Preston
Dean, Head of Directing
Executive Artistic Director, CalArts Center for New Performance
tpreston@calarts.edu 661-222-2773 E123X
Joe Rohde
Faculty, Narrative and Immersive Environments
jrohde@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Melissa Ruge
Faculty, School of Theater
Stage Management
mruge@calarts.edu 661-253-7711 E315
Victor Sandoval Torres
Costume Shop Director
vsandovaltorres@calarts.edu 661-253-7742 E103E
Heidi Scheller
Faculty, School of Theater
Voice
hscheller@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E108
Shannon Scrofano
Associate Director of Experience Design and Production
sscrofano@calarts.edu 661-291-3401 E123Q
Evelyn Serrano
Faculty, School of Theater
Theater History
eserrano@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Amanda Shank
Faculty, School of Theater
Associate Dean
ashank@calarts.edu 661-291-3055 E123-V
Julie Shelton
Faculty, School of Theater
Performance
jshelton@calarts.edu
Kristin Showalter
Faculty, School of Theater
kshowalter@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567