Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Sharon Allen
Adjunct Faculty
sallen@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2025 E115
Bill Alschuler
Faculty
walschuler@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2406 E119
Jess Arndt
Faculty
jarndt@calarts.edu
Diana Arterian
Faculty
darterian@calarts.edu
Amanda Beech
Dean
abeech@calarts.edu 661-253-7804 E123Y
Adam Berg
Adjunct Faculty
aberg@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2411 E130
Rosa Boshier
Faculty, Creative Writing
661-253-7803
Gidget Brogdon
Adjunct Faculty
gbrogdon@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2409 E118
Tisa Bryant
Faculty
tbryant@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2412 E129
Michael Bryant
Associate Dean
Faculty
mbryant@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2241 E125
Victoria Chang
Faculty
vchang@calarts.edu
Gabrielle Civil
Faculty
gcivil@calarts.edu
Andrew Culp
Faculty
aculp@calarts.edu 661-253-7803 ext.2025 E115
Hilary Darling
Director of Summer Institute
Adjunct Faculty
hdarling@calarts.edu 661-253-7724 F301
Arne De Boever
Director, MA Aesthetics and Politics
Faculty
adeboever@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2411 E130
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234