Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Michael Darling
Faculty, School of Theater
Technical Direction
mdarling@calarts.edu 661-291-3080 E308
Tyrone Davis
Faculty, School of Theater
Producing
tdavis@calarts.edu
Alex Dawson
Faculty, School of Theater
Movement
adawson@calarts.edu
Bart DeLorenzo
Faculty, Theater History
bdelorenzo@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E111
Peter Flaherty
Faculty, School of Theater
Interactive Media for Performance
pflaherty@calarts.edu 661-253-2514 E107
Estela Garcia
Faculty, School of Theater
Movement
egarcia@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E112
Mary Claire Garcia
Faculty, School of Theater
Speech
marycgarcia@calarts.edu E109
Janie Geiser
Faculty, School of Theater
Puppetry
geiser@calarts.edu E107
Mary Louise Gemmill
Faculty, School of Theater
Voice-Over
mgemmill@calarts.edu
Jon Gottlieb
Faculty, Sound Design
jongtlb@calarts.edu 661-222-2734 E308
Karen Gutierrez
Producing Faculty
School of Theater
kgutierrez@calarts.edu
Carl Hancock Rux
Faculty, School of Theater
Writing for Performance
chancockrux@calarts.edu
Asher Hartman
Faculty, School of Theater
Theater History
ahartman@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123O
Mona Heinze
Faculty, School of Theater
Dramaturgy
mheinze@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2505 E111
Julanne Chidi Hill
Faculty, Speech
julannehill@calarts.edu E111
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456