Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Robert Duncan
Character Animation Faculty
rduncan@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Ruah Edelstein
Character Animation Faculty
dkozlovskaja@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Myron Emery
Experimental Animation Faculty
memery@calarts.edu 661-253-7767 E204E
Maureen Furniss
Director, Experimental Animation; Experimental Animation Faculty
mfurniss@calarts.edu 661-253-7767 E204E
Juan Pablo González
Film Directing Program Faculty
jgonzalez@calarts.edu 661-291-3026 E37
Samantha Gurry
Faculty
John Hawk
Program in Film and Video and Film Directing Program Faculty
jhawk@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2201 E120
Chris Hill
Associate Dean, External and Student Affairs
Program in Film and Video Faculty
chill@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2421 E204D
Stephen Holman
Faculty
sholman@calarts.edu 661-291-3000 BB4R
Marjan Hormozi
Character Animation Faculty
mhormozi@calarts.edu 661-253-3318 A221
Benjamin Huff
Character Animation Faculty
bhuff@calarts.edu 661-291-3039 A112b
Pixote Hunt
Character Animation Faculty
phunt@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Robert Huth
Faculty
rhuth@calarts.edu
Daniel Hynes
Character Animation Faculty
dhynes@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Ke Jiang
Faculty
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678