Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Daniel Hynes
Character Animation Faculty
dhynes@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Careen Ingle
Faculty
cingle@calarts.edu
Ke Jiang
Faculty
kejiang@calarts.edu
Mindy Johnson
Faculty
mjohnson@calarts.edu
Judith Karfiol
Character Animation Faculty
jkarfiol@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Hilja Keading
Film/Video Faculty
Brooke Keesling
Character Animation Faculty
bkeesling@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Song E Kim
Faculty
songekim@calarts.edu
Soyeon Kim
Character Animation Faculty
skim@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Andrew Kim
Program in Film and Video Faculty
Ki Jin Kim
Faculty
Samantha King
Character Animation Faculty
sking@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Kathryn Kosmala
Character Animation Faculty
kkosmala@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Irene Kotlarz
Faculty
ikotlarz@calarts.edu
Fran Krause
Leave – Spring 2019
Character Animation Faculty
fkrause@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2237 A221
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678