Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Mindy Johnson
Faculty
mjohnson@calarts.edu
Judith Karfiol
Character Animation Faculty
jkarfiol@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Hilja Keading
Film/Video Faculty
Brooke Keesling
Character Animation Faculty
bkeesling@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Song E Kim
Faculty
songekim@calarts.edu
Andrew Kim
Program in Film and Video Faculty
Ki Jin Kim
Faculty
Soyeon Kim
Character Animation Faculty
skim@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Samantha King
Character Animation Faculty
sking@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Kathryn Kosmala
Character Animation Faculty
kkosmala@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Irene Kotlarz
Faculty
Fran Krause
Leave – Spring 2019
Character Animation Faculty
fkrause@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2237 A221
Gordon Kurowski
Chief Video Engineer and Technical Faculty
gkurowsk@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2603 or x2443 C105A
Iyabo Kwayana
Program in Film and Video Faculty
ikwayana@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x 2043 E48
Paul Kyle
Digital Labs Manager
Program in Film and Video Faculty
pkyle@calarts.edu 661.253.7721 E47
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678