Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Dave Lebow
Character Animation Faculty
dlebow@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Lei Lei
Experimental Animation Faculty
llei@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2632 A115G
Jiyayi Liu
Faculty, Film/Video
jiyayiliu@calarts.edu
Cherlyn Hsing-Hsin Liu
Faculty, Film/Video
hliu@calarts.edu
John Mahoney
Character Animation Faculty
jmahoney@calarts.edu 661.253.7753 A221K
Gary Mairs
Film Directing Program Faculty
Program in Film and Video Faculty
gmairs@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2085 E201
Anjanette Maraya-Ramey
School of Film/Video
anjanettemarayaramey@calarts.edu
Ernest Marrero
Film Directing Program Faculty
emarrero@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2150 E204Q
Mireya Martinez
Faculty, School of Film/Video
mmartinez@calarts.edu
Erin McDermott
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Mark McDonnell
Character Animation Faculty
mmcdonnell@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Nina Menkes
Program in Film and Video Faculty
nmenkes@calarts.edu 661-222-2762 E204H
Jon Messer
Character Animation Faculty
jmesser@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Julie Murray
Program in Film and Video Faculty
juliemurray@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x 2519 E204P
Aily Nash
Faculty, School of Film/Video
anash@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567