Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
David Hess
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Chris Hill
Associate Dean, External and Student Affairs
Program in Film and Video Faculty
chill@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2421 E204D
Marjan Hormozi
Character Animation Faculty
mhormozi@calarts.edu 661-253-3318 A221
Robert Huth
Character Animation Faculty
rhuth@calarts.edu
Daniel Hynes
Character Animation Faculty
dhynes@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Todd Jansen
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
tjansen@calarts.edu
Mindy Johnson
Faculty
mjohnson@calarts.edu
Judith Karfiol
Character Animation Faculty
jkarfiol@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Hilja Keading
Faculty, School of Film/Video
hkeading@calarts.edu
Brooke Keesling
Character Animation Faculty
bkeesling@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Andrew Kim
Program in Film and Video Faculty
ackim@calarts.edu
Ki Jin Kim
Film Directing Faculty
kjinkim@calarts.edu
Kangmin Kim
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Experimental Animation
kakim@calarts.edu
Nellie Kluz
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Program in Film and Video
nkluz@calarts.edu
Kathryn Kosmala
Character Animation Faculty
kkosmala@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456789