Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Ernest Marrero
Film Directing Program Faculty
emarrero@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2150 E204Q
Mark McDonnell
Character Animation Faculty
mmcdonnell@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Nina Menkes
Program in Film and Video Faculty
nmenkes@calarts.edu 661-222-2762 E204H
Jon Messer
Character Animation Faculty
jmesser@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Takeshi Murata
Faculty
Takeshi Murata
Experimental Animation Faculty
Christina Nguyen
Faculty
cnguyen@calarts.edu 661-291-3039 A112B
Mavra Peponi
Film Directing Program Faculty
mavrapeponis@calarts.edu 661-291-3085 A112A
Lindsey Pollard
Character Animation Faculty
lpollard@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Charlotte Pryce
Program in Film and Video Faculty
clipman@calarts.edu 661.253.7747 E204G
Matt Reed
Digital Systems Specialist
Experimental Animation Faculty
matthewreed@calarts.edu 661.253.7729 F106
Jon Reiss
Film Directing Program Faculty
jonreiss@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2150 E204Q
Berenice Reynaud
Leave – Spring 2018
Program in Film and Video Faculty
breynaud@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2421 E204D
Jorge Ernesto Ruiz
Character Animation Faculty
jeruiz@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Andres Salaff
Character Animation Faculty
andressalaff@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567