Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
John Mahoney
Leave – Spring 2018
Character Animation Faculty
jmahoney@calarts.edu 661.253.7753 A221K
Gary Mairs
Film Directing Program Faculty
Program in Film and Video Faculty
gmairs@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2085 E201
Marianela Maldonado
Experimental Animation Faculty
mmaldonado@calarts.edu 661-291-3085 A112A
Ernest Marrero
Film Directing Program Faculty
emarrero@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2150 E204Q
Mark McDonnell
Character Animation Faculty
mmcdonnell@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Nina Menkes
Program in Film and Video Faculty
nmenkes@calarts.edu 661-222-2762 E204H
Jon Messer
Character Animation Faculty
jmesser@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Takeshi Murata
Faculty
Takeshi Murata
Experimental Animation Faculty
Julie Murray
Faculty
Benjamin Neufeld
Film/Video Faculty
bneufeld@calarts.edu 661-253-7721
Mavra Peponi
Film Directing Program Faculty
mavrapeponis@calarts.edu 661-291-3085 A112A
Ana Perez Lopez
Post-Graduate Teaching Fellow
Ana Perez Lopez
Faculty
Lindsey Pollard
Character Animation Faculty
lpollard@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678