Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Deborah LaVine
Director, Film Directing Program
Film Directing Program Faculty
dlavine@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2429 E204F
Dave Lebow
Character Animation Faculty
dlebow@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Lei Lei
Experimental Animation Faculty
llei@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2632 A115G
John Mahoney
Character Animation Faculty
jmahoney@calarts.edu 661.253.7753 A221K
Gary Mairs
Film Directing Program Faculty
Program in Film and Video Faculty
gmairs@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2085 E201
Ernest Marrero
Film Directing Program Faculty
emarrero@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2150 E204Q
Barbara McCullough
Faculty
bmccullough@calarts.edu
Mark McDonnell
Character Animation Faculty
mmcdonnell@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Nina Menkes
Program in Film and Video Faculty
nmenkes@calarts.edu 661-222-2762 E204H
Jon Messer
Character Animation Faculty
jmesser@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Julie Murray
Program in Film and Video Faculty
Benjamin Neufeld
Post Graduate Teaching Fellow
bneufeld@calarts.edu
Ana Perez Lopez
Post Graduate Teaching Fellow
Ana Perez Lopez
Post-Graduate Teaching Fellow
Lindsey Pollard
Character Animation Faculty
lpollard@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678