Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Charlotte Pryce
Program in Film and Video Faculty
clipman@calarts.edu 661.253.7747 E204G
Matt Reed
Digital Systems Specialist
Experimental Animation Faculty
matthewreed@calarts.edu 661.253.7729 F106
Jon Reiss
Film Directing Program Faculty
jonreiss@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2150 E204Q
Katharine Relth
Faculty
krelth@calarts.edu
Berenice Reynaud
Leave – Spring 2018
Program in Film and Video Faculty
breynaud@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2421 E204D
Jorge Ernesto Ruiz
Character Animation Faculty
jeruiz@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Lee Anne Schmitt
Film Directing Program Faculty
lschmitt@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2429 E204F
Michael Scroggins
Experimental Animation Faculty
aka@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2197 E204O
Maureen Selwood
Experimental Animation Faculty
selwood@calarts.edu 661.222.2724 A115F
Abigail Severance
Film Directing Program Faculty
aseveran@calarts.edu 661-253-7787 E36
Joshua Shaffner
Experimental Animation Faculty • Spring 2018
jshaffner@calarts.edu 661-291-3085 A112a
Craig Smith
Academic Sound Coordinator, School of Film/Video
School of Film/Video Faculty
csmith@calarts.edu 661-291-3084 or 661-255-1050 x2444 E104
Paul Soucek
School of Film/Video Faculty
psoucek@calarts.edu 661.291.3039 A112b
Suanne Spoke
Leave – Spring 2018
Film Directing Program Faculty
sspoke@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2150 E204Q
Alexander Stewart
Experimental Animation Faculty
astewart@calarts.edu 661.253.7748 A115K
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678