Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Taku Onoda
Associate Director, Photography and Media Facilities
Technical Faculty, School of Art
tonoda@calarts.edu 661-291-3058 E14
Adam Peña
Visiting Faculty, School of Art
Program in Photography and Media
apena@calarts.edu
Chris Peters
Director, Video Lab
Technical Faculty, School of Art
chrisp@calarts.edu 661-291-3066 A107E
Alicia Piller
Visiting Faculty, School of Art
Art Program
apiller@calarts.edu
William Ransom
Faculty, School of Art
Art Program
wransom@calarts.edu
Abigail Raphael Collins
Visiting Faculty, School of Art
Program in Photography and Media
acollins@calarts.edu C302C
Alejandro Sanchez
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Photography and Media
alejandrosanchez@calarts.edu 661-554-0667
Louise Sandhaus
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Graphic Design
sandhaus@calarts.edu 661-554-2614 A112I
Stuart Smith
Director of Creative Services, Office of Communications
Visiting Faculty, School of Art
stuartsmith@calarts.edu 661-222-2784 F202B
Bobby Smith
Visiting Faculty, School of Art
Program in Graphic Design
bjoe@calarts.edu
Shelley Stepp
Technical Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
Director, MacLab
sstepp@calarts.edu 661-253-7796 A107D
Gail Swanlund
FA 2023 Co Program Director, School of Art
Program in Graphic Design
swanlund@calarts.edu 661-222-7780 A112I
Julie Tolentino
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Art
jtolentino@calarts.edu A113A
Shirley Tse
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Art
stse@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2009 A112F
Anuradha Vikram
Visiting Faculty, School of Art
Art Program
avikram@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345