Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Camilo Alvarez
Technical Direction
Statical Engineering
calvarez@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x7924 E123O
Deborah Aquilla
Faculty
661-253-7853 E123-O
Dwight Bacquie
Voice, Speech
dbacquie@calarts.edu 661-222-2739 x3 E109
Christopher Barreca
Head of Scene Design
cbarreca@calarts.edu 661-222-2704 E123P
Julie Bour
Theater
Performance
jbour@calarts.edu 661-253-7898 E123D
Tyler Brownlow-Calkin
Faculty
tbrownlowcalkin@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Ashley Rae Cole Bruce
Faculty
ashleycole@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Megan E. Carter
Faculty, Creative Producing & Management
Producing Director, CalArts Center for New Performance
mecarter@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2014 E123-R
Marc Cashman
Faculty
mcashman@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Jonathan Casson
Faculty
jcasson@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Marissa Chibas
Faculty, Creative Producing & Management
Producing Director, CalArts Center for New Performance
mchibas@calarts.edu 661-291-3008 E108
Lap-Chi Chu
Faculty, Lighting Design
lchu@calarts.edu 661-253-7749 E307
Michael Darling
Head of Technical Direction
mdarling@calarts.edu 661-291-3080 E308
Bart DeLorenzo
Faculty, Interpretive Strategies for Plays
bdelorenzo@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E111
Paul DiPietro
Associate Dean, Faculty
661-291-3055 E123V
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456