Name Email Phone Room
Tyler Williams
IT Customer Care
twilliams@calarts.edu
Barbara Wolken
Operations Manager
bwolken@calarts.edu 661-253-7807 D100
Christina Woo
Faculty, Program Assistant, Teaching Assistant
cwoo@calarts.edu
Lonnie Woods III
Assistant Director, Employer Engagement and Industry Connections
lwoods@calarts.edu 661-253-7868 F207E
Autumn Wyatt
Library Circulation Night Supervisor
autumnwyatt@calarts.edu
Staci Yates
Associate Director, Financial Aid
syates@calarts.edu F201
Tamu Yin
Associate Vice President, Finance & Administration
tyin@calarts.edu F306
Florence Ynestroza-Moss
Shuttle Driver
fynestrozamoss@calarts.edu
Cesar Zendejas
Facilities Maintenance
czendejas@calarts.edu
Christine Ziemba
Director of Content
cziemba@calarts.edu 661-253-7735 F305C
Taya Zoormandan
Digital Content and Social Media Producer
tzoormandan@calarts.edu F305D
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First121314151617181921