Name Email Phone Room
Allyse Shearrill
Records and Registration Assistant
ashearrill@calarts.edu 661-291-3017 F303
Melissa Shepherd-Williams
Personal Counselor
mshepherd@calarts.edu 661-253-7871 A207B
Dianna Sherick
General Manager, CalArts Café
cafe@calarts.edu 661.253.7855
Mathias Silvereagle
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
msilvereagle@calarts.edu
Dionne Simmons
Associate Director, Residence Life
dsimmons@calarts.edu 661-253-7897
Michael Simpson
Staff
msimpson@calarts.edu
Meredith Sloan
Prospect Research Manager
msloan@calarts.edu 661-253-7725 F207
Jesse Smith
Associate Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
jsmith@calarts.edu 661.253.7815 D100
Brena Smith
Coordinator of Reference, Outreach & Instruction, Division of Library and Information Resources
bsmith@calarts.edu 661.291.3024 E200A
Stuart Smith
Director of Creative Services
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
stuartsmith@calarts.edu 661-222-2784 F202B
Ana Soto
Custodial
661-255-1050, x2760 D104f
Kevin Spear
Admissions Counselor, School of Dance
kspear@calarts.edu 661-253-7771 F303
Debbie Stears
Production Manager
dstears@calarts.edu 661-222-2782 F201
William Stelma
Campus Safety Officer
wstelma@calarts.edu
William Stelma
Facilities
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First11121314151617181920