Name Email Phone Room
Kevin Spear
Admissions Counselor, School of Dance
kspear@calarts.edu 661-253-7771 F303
Debbie Stears
Production Manager
dstears@calarts.edu 661-222-2782 F201
Greg Stensrud
Custodial Supervisor, Residence Life
661-253-7788 115
Karla Talavera
Associate Vice President and Controller
talavera@calarts.edu 661.253.7851 F201F
Jonathan Tamashiro
Staff
jtamashiro@calarts.edu
Sherri Tanenbaum
Acquisitions Supervisor, Division of Library and Information Resource
stanenbaum@calarts.edu 661.253.7877 D205O
Ani Tatintsyan
Staff
anitatintsyan@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 ext. 3405 F201K
Dan Taylor
Watch Commander, Campus Safety
661-222-2702, 661-255-1050 x2113, 661-255-1050 x2114 D100, E100
John Thomas
Director, Facilities Management
john.thomas@calarts.edu 661.291.3074 D100
Gina Thomas
Institute Scheduler, Service Center Institute Scheduler
gthomas@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2160 D101
Chris Thoren
Locksmith/Trade Assistant, Building Maintenance
661.255.1050 x2714 D104B
Manny Tovar
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
mtovar@calarts.edu
Sarah Umles
Academic Affairs Manager, Office of the Provost
sumles@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2322 F300
Milvia Valencia
Administrative Health Assistant, Student Health Services
mgonzalez@calarts.edu 661.253.7830 D208
Dawn Vallin-Flores
Staff, Health Services
661.253.7830 D208
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First10111213141516171819