Name Email Phone Room
Manny Tovar
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
mtovar@calarts.edu
Sarah Umles
Academic Affairs Manager, Office of the Provost
sumles@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2322 F300
Roberta Uno
Director of Arts in a Changing America
runo@calarts.edu 661-222-3427
Milvia Valencia
Administrative Health Assistant, Student Health Services
mgonzalez@calarts.edu 661.253.7830 D208
Dawn Vallin-Flores
Staff, Health Services
661.253.7830 D208
Sarah Van Sciver
Assistant Director, Alumnx and Family Engagement
svansciver@calarts.edu 661-222-7736 F207
Kylie Videgain
HR Receptionist
kvidegain@calarts.edu
Thomas Walsh
Staff
Ashley Walters
Admissions
aewalters@calarts.edu
James Waterman
Program Manager, Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
jwaterman@calarts.edu 661.291.3037 D214
Jennie M. Watson
Senior Human Resources Generalist
jwatson@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2637 A210
Chelsea Wells
Associate Director, Corporate, Foundation & Government Giving
cwells@calarts.edu 661-253-7708 F207
Spencer White
On Call EMT
661.253.7830 D208
Laurie Williams
Accounts Payable
lwilliams@calarts.edu 661.253.7848 F201E
Jamie Williams
Project Manager, Information Technology
jwilliams@calarts.edu 818.497.6407 E200G
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First10111213141516171819