Name Email Phone Room
Greg Stensrud
Custodial Supervisor, Residence Life
661-253-7788 115
Gwen Strong
Director of Development, Individual Giving
gstrong@calarts.edu 661-200-6021 F207
Heather Suran
Board Liaison & Special Projects Manager
hsuran@calarts.edu 661-291-3435 F207
Rhana Tabrizi
Staff
Karla Talavera
Associate Vice President and Controller
talavera@calarts.edu 661.253.7851 F201F
Jonathan Tamashiro
Customer Care Technician, Information Technology
jtamashiro@calarts.edu
Sherri Tanenbaum
Acquisitions Supervisor, Division of Library and Information Resource
stanenbaum@calarts.edu 661.253.7877 D205O
Ani Tatintsyan
Staff
anitatintsyan@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 ext. 3405 F201K
Dan Taylor
Watch Commander, Campus Safety
661-222-2702, 661-255-1050 x2113, 661-255-1050 x2114 D100, E100
Nicole Taylor Rowe
Accounting Specialist
ntaylorrowe@calarts.edu 661-222-2754
John Thomas
Director, Facilities Management
john.thomas@calarts.edu 661.291.3074 D100
Gina Thomas
Institute Scheduler, Service Center Institute Scheduler
gthomas@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2160 D101
Chris Thoren
Building Maintenance
661.255.1050 x2714 D104B
Manny Tovar
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
mtovar@calarts.edu
Krystle Joyce Tugadi
Staff
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First11121314151617181920