Name Email Phone Room
Sarah Van Sciver
Assistant Director, Alumnx and Family Engagement
svansciver@calarts.edu 661-222-7736 F207
Kylie Videgain
HR Receptionist
kvidegain@calarts.edu
Tom Walsh
Risk Management Administrator, Facilities Management
twalsh@calarts.edu 661.253.7812 D100
Ashley Walters
Admissions
aewalters@calarts.edu
James Waterman
Music Program Manager, Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
jwaterman@calarts.edu 661.291.3037 D214
Jennie M. Watson
Senior Human Resources Generalist
jwatson@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2637 A210
Chelsea Wells
Associate Director, Corporate, Foundation & Government Giving
cwells@calarts.edu 661-253-7708 F207
Spencer White
On Call EMT
661.253.7830 D208
Laurie Williams
Accounts Payable
lwilliams@calarts.edu 661.253.7848 F201E
Jamie Williams
Project Manager, Information Technology
jwilliams@calarts.edu 818.497.6407 E200G
Barbara Wolken
Facilities Staff
bwolken@calarts.edu 661-255-1050
James Wolken
Executive Director
jwolken@calarts.edu 661-291-3044 F201K
Raymond Wu
Application Developer, Information Technology
rwu@calarts.edu 661-253-7887 E200G
Nora Zambrano
Campus Safety Officer
nzambrano@calarts.edu
Cesar Zendejas
Custodial
661-255-1050 x2760 D104f
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First10111213141516171819