Name Email Phone Room
Maria-Victoria Perez
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
Director of Student Success
m-vperez@calarts.edu 661-253-7892 A207A
Linnea Perrero
Serials and Preservation Manager, Division of Library and Information Resources
lperrero@calarts.edu 661.253.7879 E200B
Sandra Pirio
Health Services Staff
spirio@calarts.edu
Leo Plante
Staff
lplante@calarts.edu
James Pledger
Building Maintenance
661.255.1050 x2042 D108
Bethany Ponek
Residence Life Operations and Programs Assistant, Residence Life
661.291.3414 101
Erin Poulin
Budget Analyst/Accounting Specialist
epoulin@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2149 F201G
Tina Priestley
Administrative Assistant
tpriestley@calarts.edu 661-253-7874 A207
​Brittany Prieto
Associate Director of Individual Giving
bprieto@calarts.edu 661-253-7718 F207
Bret Purpus
Circulation Supervisor, Division of Library and Information Resources
bpurpus@calarts.edu 661.253.7889 E200
Matt Radis
Grounds Supervisor
Landscape, Grounds, & Road
mradis@calarts.edu 661-222-2723 D104c
Ravi S. Rajan
President
president@calarts.edu 661-253-7820 or 661-255-1050 x2120 F300A
David Ramirez
Staff
dramirez1@calarts.edu
Frederick Ramsey Jr
Staff
Andrew Rector
Circulation Night Supervisor; Special Projects Assistant
661.253.7889 E200
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First10111213141516171819Last