Name Email Phone Room
Matt Radis
Grounds Supervisor
Landscape, Grounds, & Road
mradis@calarts.edu 661-222-2723 D104c
Ravi S. Rajan
President
president@calarts.edu 661-253-7820 or 661-255-1050 x2120 F300A
Andrew Rector
Circulation Night Supervisor; Special Projects Assistant
661.253.7889 E200
Steve Reifman
Custodial
661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Laura Riggen
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
lriggen@calarts.edu 661-222-2745 F207
Barbara Rivers
Store Operations Associate
brivers@calarts.edu 661-253-7893 D213
Bill Robideaux
Grounds, Landscape, Grounds & Road
661-255-1050 x2723 D104C
Martin Rodriguez
Custodian
mrodriguez@calarts.edu 661-253-1050, x2760 D104f
Michael Rogers
Director of Donor Relations
mrogers@calarts.edu 661-253-7782 F207
George Romano
Maintenance Supervisor
Building Maintenance
661.222.2756 D100
Nicholas Rougely
Associate Dean
Director, Campus Life
661-291-3417 A207
Vanessa Roveto
Marketing Manager
vroveto@calarts.edu 661 -291-3077 F205A
Marvin Salazar
Staff, Facilities Management
661-255-1050, x2760 D104f
Melissanthi Saliba
Staff
Abigail Salling
Assistant to the Office of the President
661-253-7820
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First10111213141516171819