Name Email Phone Room
Matt Radis
Grounds Supervisor
Landscape, Grounds, & Road
mradis@calarts.edu 661-222-2723 D104c
Ravi S. Rajan
President
president@calarts.edu 661-253-7820 or 661-255-1050 x2120 F300A
David Ramirez
Groundsperson
dramirez1@calarts.edu
Andrew Rector
Circulation Night Supervisor; Special Projects Assistant
661.253.7889 E200
Steve Reifman
Custodial
661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Arnulfo Reyes
Staff, CAP
areyes@calarts.edu
Stephen Rivas
Staff, CAP
srivas@calarts.edu
Barbara Rivers
Store Operations Associate
brivers@calarts.edu 661-253-7893 D213
Meredith Robbins
Senior Vice President, Advancement
mrobbins@calarts.edu 661-253-7797 F207
Bill Robideaux
Grounds, Landscape, Grounds & Road
661-255-1050 x2723 D104C
Martin Rodriguez
Custodian
mrodriguez@calarts.edu 661-253-1050, x2760 D104f
Michael Rogers
Director of Donor Relations
mrogers@calarts.edu 661-253-7782 F207
George Romano
Maintenance Supervisor
Building Maintenance
661.222.2756 D100
Marvin Salazar
Lead Custodian
661-255-1050, x2760 D104f
Melissanthi Saliba
Web Designer and Developer
msaliba@calarts.edu 661-253-7832
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First910111214161718