Name Email Phone Room
Sabrina Morales
Payroll Manager
smorales@calarts.edu 661.222.2757
Terry Morello
Senior Vice President Advancement & External Affairs
tmorello@calarts.edu 661-253-7707 F207
Alma Moreno
Custodial
661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Zachary Morgan
Associate Director, Institutional Research
zmorgan@calarts.edu 661-222-2733 F303
Alexander L. Moriau
HVAC Technician II, Facilities Management
661-255-1050, x2759 D104a
Mary Moylan
Administrative Assistant
mmoylan@calarts.edu 661-253-7783 F301
Matthew Myers
Manager, Application Development
mmyers@calarts.edu 661-291-3011 E200G
Denise Nelson
Senior Director, Office of Communications
dnelson@calarts.edu 661-253-7826 F201M
Andres Orozco
Grounds, Landscape, Grounds & Road
661-255-1050 x2723 D104C
Jesse Pace
Watch Commander, Campus Safety
661.222.2702, 661.255.1050 x2113, 661.255.1050 x2114 D100, E100
Jason Palmer
Risk Management Administrator
jpalmer@calarts.edu (661) 253-7812
Rachel Park
Admissions Counselor, School of Theater
rpark@calarts.edu 661-222-2716 F303
Trish Patryla
Director of Academic Contracts and Budgets, Office of the Provost
patryla@calarts.edu 661.222.2732 F300
Gary Peltier
Watch Commander, Campus Safety
661-222-2702, 661-255-1050 x2113, 661-255-1050 x2114 D100, E100
Maria-Victoria Perez
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
Director of Student Success
m-vperez@calarts.edu 661-253-7892 A207A
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First9101112131415161718Last