Name Email Phone Room
Eric Otto
Image Services Manager, Division of Library and Information Resources
eotto@calarts.edu 661.291.3050 D205K
Jesse Pace
Watch Commander, Campus Safety
661.222.2702, 661.255.1050 x2113, 661.255.1050 x2114 D100, E100
Jason Palmer
Risk Management Administrator
jpalmer@calarts.edu (661) 253-7812
Rachel Park
Admissions Counselor, School of Theater
rpark@calarts.edu 661-222-2716 F303
Trish Patryla
Director of Academic Contracts and Budgets, Office of the Provost
patryla@calarts.edu 661.222.2732 F300
Gary Peltier
Watch Commander, Campus Safety
661-222-2702, 661-255-1050 x2113, 661-255-1050 x2114 D100, E100
Maria-Victoria Perez
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
Director of Student Success
m-vperez@calarts.edu 661-253-7892 A207A
Linnea Perrero
Serials and Preservation Manager, Division of Library and Information Resources
lperrero@calarts.edu 661.253.7879 E200B
Sandra Pirio
Health Services Staff
spirio@calarts.edu
James Pledger
Building Maintenance
661.255.1050 x2042 D108
Bethany Ponek
Residence Life Operations and Programs Assistant, Residence Life
661.291.3414 101
Erin Poulin
Budget Analyst/Accounting Specialist
epoulin@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2149 F201G
Tina Priestley
Administrative Assistant
tpriestley@calarts.edu 661-253-7874 A207
​Brittany Prieto
Associate Director of Individual Giving
bprieto@calarts.edu 661-253-7718 F207
Bret Purpus
Circulation Supervisor, Division of Library and Information Resources
bpurpus@calarts.edu 661.253.7889 E200
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First9101112131415161718Last