Name Email Phone Room
Matthew Myers
Director, Administrative Computing 661-291-3011 E200G
Denise Nelson
Senior Director, Office of Communications 661-253-7826 F201M
Tyler O'Brien
Andres Orozco
Grounds, Landscape, Grounds & Road
661-255-1050 x2723 D104C
Lucas Osta Sburlati
Jesse Pace
Watch Commander, Campus Safety
661.222.2702, 661.255.1050 x2113, 661.255.1050 x2114 D100, E100
Rachel Park
Senior Admissions Counselor, School of Theater 661-222-2716 F303
Trish Patryla
Director of Academic Contracts and Budgets, Office of the Provost 661.222.2732 F300
Maria-Victoria Perez
Director, Care and Well-being 661-253-7892 A207A
Linnea Perrero
Serials and Preservation Manager, Division of Library and Information Resources 661.253.7879 E200B
Nikhil Pillai
Director of Legal Affairs 661-222-2709
Sandra Pirio
Health Services Staff 661-253-7830 D208
Leo Plante
Campus Safety Officer
James Pledger
Building Maintenance
661.255.1050 x2042 D108
Bethany Ponek
Residence Life Operations and Programs Assistant, Residence Life
661.291.3414 101
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty