Name Email Phone Room
Maeesha Merchant
Vice President, Finance & Operations
cfo@calarts.edu 661-253-7835 F301
Erin Michelle Collins
Registrar
ecollins@calarts.edu 661.253.7894 F303
Jason Montelongo
Campus Safety Officer
jmontelongo@calarts.edu
Julie Moon
Graphic Designer
jmoon@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2250 F202B
Sabrina Morales
Payroll Manager
smorales@calarts.edu 661.222.2757
Terry Morello
Vice President of Advancement & External Affairs
tmorello@calarts.edu 661-253-7707 F207
Alma Moreno
Custodial
661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Zachary Morgan
Associate Director, Institutional Research
zmorgan@calarts.edu 661-222-2733 F303
Alexander L. Moriau
HVAC Technician II, Facilities Management
661-255-1050, x2759 D104a
Mary Moylan
Administrative Assistant
mmoylan@calarts.edu 661-253-7783 F301
Matthew Myers
Manager, Application Development
mmyers@calarts.edu 661-291-3011 E200G
Sarah Nelson
Director of Development for Corporate, Foundation and Government Giving
snelson@calarts.edu 661-253-7797 F207
Denise Nelson
Senior Director, Office of Communications
dnelson@calarts.edu 661-253-7826 F201M
Andres Orozco
Grounds, Landscape, Grounds & Road
661-255-1050 x2723 D104C
Jesse Pace
Watch Commander, Campus Safety
661.222.2702, 661.255.1050 x2113, 661.255.1050 x2114 D100, E100
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First891011121314151617Last