Name Email Phone Room
Collette Lash
Staff
Sean Latreille
Customer Care Technician, Information Technology
slatreille@calarts.edu
Jasmine Leung
Staff
Maria Lopez
Custodial
661-255-1050, x2760 D104f
Susan Lowenberg
Interim Dean, Information Resources Librarian
susan@calarts.edu 661.253.7888 D200J
Claudia Luna
Nurse
D208
Debi Lundstrom
Institute Scheduler, Service Center Institute Scheduler
lundstrm@calarts.edu 661-253-7717 D101
Aliana Lungo-Shapiro
Financial Analyst
alungoshapiro@calarts.edu 661-253-7705 F304
Urbano Magana
Custodial
661.255.1050 x2760 D104F
Annette Mann
Payroll Specialist I
amann@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2626 A210
Jonathan Marshalik
Portfolio Room Coordinator
jmarshalik@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2187 F202
Chebon Marshall
Chief of Staff
Assistant to the President for Government/Community Affairs
cmarshall@calarts.edu 661-253-7814 ext. 7814
Shannon Martin
Assistant Loan Coordinator, Office Receptionist
smartin@calarts.edu 661.253.7852 F201A
Jovita Martinez
Custodial, Residence Life
661-255-1050, x7788 115
Czarina Martinez
Assistant Director of Employee Relations, Career Services
cmartinez@calarts.edu 661-291-3413 G204
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First78910111213141516Last