Name Email Phone Room
Annette Mann
Payroll Specialist I
amann@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2626 A210
Jonathan Marshalik
Portfolio Room Coordinator
jmarshalik@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2187 F202
Chebon Marshall
Chief of Staff
Assistant to the President for Government/Community Affairs
cmarshall@calarts.edu 661-253-7814 ext. 7814
Shannon Martin
Assistant Loan Coordinator, Office Receptionist
smartin@calarts.edu 661.253.7852 F201A
Jovita Martinez
Custodial, Residence Life
661-255-1050, x7788 115
Czarina Martinez
Assistant Director of Employee Relations, Career Services
cmartinez@calarts.edu 661-291-3413 G204
Raquel Martinez
Staff
rmartinez@calarts.edu
Javier Martinez-Gutierrez
Staff
661-253-7807 D100
Barbara McCarthy
Financial Aid Counselor
mccarthy@calarts.edu 661.222.2713 F305C
Judy McGinnis
Senior Executive Assistant, Office of the President
mcginnis@calarts.edu 661.253.7820 or 661.255.1050 x2121 F300
Simone McGraw
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
smcgraw@calarts.edu
Andrea McGuff
Student Accountant
amcguff@calarts.edu 661.253.7847 201D
Scott A McLay
Custodial
661-255-1050, x2760 D104f
Maria Mejia
Custodial, Residence Life
661.255.1050 x2760 D104F
Dean Menor
Plumber, Building Maintenance
dmenor@calarts.edu 661-255-1050, x3045 D111
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First78910111213141516Last