Name Email Phone Room
Andrea McGuff
Student Accountant
amcguff@calarts.edu 661.253.7847 201D
Scott A McLay
Custodial
661-255-1050, x2760 D104f
Maria Mejia
Custodial, Residence Life
661.255.1050 x2760 D104F
Sarah Melnick
Assistant Director, Alumnx and Family Engagement
smelnick@calarts.edu 661-222-7736 F207
Marisa Mendez-Brady
Faculty
mmendezbrady@calarts.edu
Dean Menor
Plumber, Building Maintenance
dmenor@calarts.edu 661-255-1050, x3045 D111
Maeesha Merchant
Senior Vice President, Finance and Operations
Chief Financial Officer
cfo@calarts.edu 661-253-7835 F301
Erin Michelle Collins
Registrar
ecollins@calarts.edu 661.253.7894 F303
Julie Moon
Graphic Designer
jmoon@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2250 F202B
Sabrina Morales
Payroll Manager
smorales@calarts.edu 661.222.2757
Alma Moreno
Custodial
661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Zachary Morgan
Associate Director, Institutional Research
zmorgan@calarts.edu 661-222-2733 F303
Alexander L. Moriau
HVAC Technician II, Facilities Management
661-255-1050, x2759 D104a
Larissa Mousheghian
Staff, Accounting
lmousheghian@calarts.edu
Mary Moylan
Administrative Assistant
mmoylan@calarts.edu 661-253-7783 F301
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First7891012141516Last