Name Email Phone Room
Sarah Melnick
Admissions Counselor for The Herb Alpert School of Music
smelnick@calarts.edu 661-222-7736 F207
Marisa Mendez-Brady
Faculty
mmendezbrady@calarts.edu
Dean Menor
Plumber, Building Maintenance
dmenor@calarts.edu 661-255-1050, x3045 D111
Maeesha Merchant
Senior Vice President, Finance and Operations
Chief Financial Officer
cfo@calarts.edu 661-253-7835 F306
Erin Michelle Collins
Registrar
ecollins@calarts.edu 661.253.7894 F303
Alex Millar
Staff, CAP
amillar@calarts.edu
Julie Moon
Graphic Designer
jmoon@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2250 F202B
Sabrina Morales
Payroll Manager
smorales@calarts.edu 661.222.2757
Alma Moreno
Custodial
661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Zachary Morgan
Associate Director, Institutional Research
zmorgan@calarts.edu 661-222-2733 F303
Larissa Mousheghian
Staff, Accounting
lmousheghian@calarts.edu
Mary Moylan
Assistant to the Director of Legal Affairs
mmoylan@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x 3816
Matthew Myers
Director, Administrative Computing
mmyers@calarts.edu 661-291-3011 E200G
Denise Nelson
Senior Director, Office of Communications
dnelson@calarts.edu 661-253-7826 F201M
Timothy Nicholas
Staff, CAP
timothynicholas@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First7891012141516Last