Name Email Phone Room
Laura Riggen
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
lriggen@calarts.edu 661-222-2745 F207
Barbara Rivers
Store Operations Associate
brivers@calarts.edu 661-253-7893 D213
Bill Robideaux
Grounds, Landscape, Grounds & Road
661-255-1050 x2723 D104C
Martin Rodriguez
Custodian
mrodriguez@calarts.edu 661-253-1050, x2760 D104f
Michael Rogers
Director of Donor Relations
mrogers@calarts.edu 661-253-7782 F207
George Romano
Maintenance Supervisor
Building Maintenance
661.222.2756 D100
Vanessa Roveto
Marketing Manager
vroveto@calarts.edu 661 -291-3077 F205A
Marvin Salazar
Staff, Facilities Management
661-255-1050, x2760 D104f
Melissanthi Saliba
Web Designer and Developer
661-253-7832
Abigail Salling
Assistant to the Office of the President
661-253-7820
Lindsey Schiff-Abrams
Director of Special Events
lschiffabrams@calarts.edu 661-253-7772 F207
Jacob Schpall
Staff
Diane Shaw
Technical Processing Manager, Division of Library and Information Resources
dshaw@calarts.edu 661.291.3067 D205A
Charmagne Shearrill
Associate Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
cshearrill@calarts.edu 661.253.7837 A210A
Allyse Shearrill
Records and Registration Assistant
ashearrill@calarts.edu 661-291-3017 F303
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First11121314151617181920