Name Email Phone Room
Joshua Winklhofer
Instructor, CAP
jwinklhofer@calarts.edu
Barbara Wolken
Administrative Assistant
bwolken@calarts.edu 661-253-7807
Steven Worley
Customer Care Technician
sworley@calarts.edu
Autumn Wyatt
Library Circulation Night Supervisor
Staci Yates
Associate Director, Financial Aid
syates@calarts.edu
Tamu Yin
Associate Vice President, Finance & Administration
tyin@calarts.edu F306
Cesar Zendejas
Custodial
czendejas@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2760 D104f
Christine Ziemba
Director of Content
cziemba@calarts.edu 661-253-7735 F305C
Taya Zoormandan
Digital Content and Social Media Producer
tzoormandan@calarts.edu F305D
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First101112131415161719