Name Email Phone Room
Sarah Umles
Academic Affairs Manager, Office of the Provost
sumles@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2322 F300
James Undercofler
Staff
jundercofler@calarts.edu
Roberta Uno
Director of Arts in a Changing America
runo@calarts.edu 661-222-3427
Milvia Valencia
Administrative Health Assistant, Student Health Services
mgonzalez@calarts.edu 661.253.7830 D208
Dawn Vallin-Flores
Staff, Health Services
661.253.7830 D208
Sarah Van Sciver
Assistant Director, Alumnx and Family Engagement
svansciver@calarts.edu 661-222-7736 F207
Kylie Videgain
HR Receptionist
kvidegain@calarts.edu
Marilyn Villalobos
Staff
Thomas Walsh
Staff
Ashley Walters
Administrative Assistant
aewalters@calarts.edu 661-253-7838 F303
James Waterman
Program Manager, Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
jwaterman@calarts.edu 661.291.3037 D214
Jennie M. Watson
Senior Human Resources Generalist
jwatson@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2637 A210
Chelsea Wells
Associate Director, Corporate, Foundation & Government Giving
cwells@calarts.edu 661-253-7708 F207
Chelsea Wells
Staff
Spencer White
On Call EMT
661.253.7830 D208
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First11121314151617181920