Name Email Phone Room
Cheryl Loaiza
Staff
cloaiza@calarts.edu
Jess Love
Director of Campus Life
jrlove@calarts.edu 661-253-7897
Susan Lowenberg
Interim Dean, Information Resources Librarian
susan@calarts.edu 661.253.7888 D200J
Debi Lundstrom
Institute Scheduler & Service Center Coordinator
lundstrm@calarts.edu 661-253-7717 D101
Aliana Lungo-Shapiro
Financial Analyst
alungoshapiro@calarts.edu 661-253-7705 F304
Urbano Magana
Custodial
661.255.1050 x2760 D104F
Meghan Magno
Advancement Services Analyst
mbaier@calarts.edu 661-253-7703 F207
Annette Mann
Payroll Specialist I
amann@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2626 A210
Chebon Marshall
Chief of Staff
Assistant to the President for Government/Community Affairs
cmarshall@calarts.edu 661-253-7814 ext. 7814
Shannon Martin
Assistant Loan Coordinator, Office Receptionist
smartin@calarts.edu 661.253.7852 F201A
Czarina Martinez
Assistant Director of Employee Relations, Career Services
cmartinez@calarts.edu 661-291-3413 A207G
Kimberly McAlpine
Operations Manager
kmcalpine@calarts.edu 661-253-7874
Barbara McCarthy
Financial Aid Counselor
mccarthy@calarts.edu 661.222.2713 F305C
Judy McGinnis
Senior Executive Assistant, Office of the President
mcginnis@calarts.edu 661.253.7820 or 661.255.1050 x2121 F300
Simone McGraw
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
smcgraw@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First678911131415Last