Name Email Phone Room
Sheldon Jones
Staff, Facilities Management
661.253.7807 D100
Aaron Jonker
Lead Customer Care Technician, Information Technology
ajonker@calarts.edu 661.253.7887 E200G
Rony Juarez
Payroll Specialist II
rjuarez@calarts.edu 661.222.2715 A210C
Ajay Kapur
Associate Dean for Research and Development in Digital Arts, Office of the President
Director: Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
akapur@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2544 B300
Rageshwar Kaur Goldberg
Director of Alumnx and Family Engagement
rgoldberg@calarts.edu 661-253-7706 F207
--Kitchen Central
Cafeteria
661-255-1050 X2168
Joy Koah
Facilities Support Coordinator
jkoah@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2106 D100
Eve LaFountain
CalArts School of Film/Video Admissions Counselor Programs in Film & Video and Film Directing
Photography and Media Special Faculty
elafountain@calarts.edu 661.253.7884 F303
Collette Lash
Staff
Erin Lockett
Associate Registrar
elockett@calarts.edu 661.253.7894 F303
Maria Lopez
Custodial
661-255-1050, x2760 D104f
Susan Lowenberg
Interim Dean, Information Resources Librarian
susan@calarts.edu 661.253.7888 D200J
Claudia Luna
Nurse
D208
Debi Lundstrom
Institute Scheduler, Service Center Institute Scheduler
lundstrm@calarts.edu 661-253-7717 D101
Aliana Lungo-Shapiro
Financial Analyst
alungoshapiro@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First6789101112131415Last