Name Email Phone Room
Rachel Iba
Staff
Anna Jablonski
Assistant Vice President of Enrollment & Associate Provost for Student Success
ajablonski@calarts.edu 661-253-7843 F303
Blake Jacobsen
Image Services Manager
bjacobsen@calarts.edu 661-291-3050
Blake Jacobsen
Library Staff
Kris James
Manager, Network and Server Operations, Information Technology
kjames@calarts.edu 661.222.2788
Korey Janse
Director of Advancement Services
kjanse@calarts.edu 661-222-2748 F207
Donia Jarrar
Admissions Counselor, School of Music
djarrar@calarts.edu 661-253-7841 F303
Sophia Jimenez
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
sophiajimenez@calarts.edu
Sheldon Jones
Staff, Facilities Management
661.253.7807 D100
Aaron Jonker
Customer Engagement Manager, Information Technology
ajonker@calarts.edu 661.253.7887 E200G
Rony Juarez
Payroll Specialist II
rjuarez@calarts.edu 661.222.2715 A210C
Ajay Kapur
Associate Dean for Research and Development in Digital Arts, Office of the President
Director, Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
akapur@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2544 B300
--Kitchen Central
Cafeteria
661-255-1050 X2168
Joy Koah
Facilities Support Coordinator
jkoah@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2106 D100
Eve LaFountain
CalArts School of Film/Video Admissions Counselor Programs in Film & Video and Film Directing
Photography and Media Special Faculty
elafountain@calarts.edu 661.253.7884 F303
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First6789101112131415Last