Name Email Phone Room
Debi Lundstrom
Institute Scheduler & Service Center Coordinator
lundstrm@calarts.edu 661-253-7717 D101
Aliana Lungo-Shapiro
Budget Director
alungoshapiro@calarts.edu 661-253-7705 F304
Urbano Magana
Custodial
661.255.1050 x2760 D104F
Meghan Magno
Advancement Services Analyst
mmagno@calarts.edu 661-222-2745 F207
Annette Mann
Payroll Specialist I
amann@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2626 A210
Catherine Marino
Staff, CAP
cmarino@calarts.edu
Chebon Marshall
Chief of Staff
Assistant to the President for Government/Community Affairs
cmarshall@calarts.edu 661-253-7814
Shannon Martin
Assistant Loan Coordinator, Office Receptionist
smartin@calarts.edu 661.253.7852 F201A
Czarina Martinez
Assistant Director of Employee Relations, Career Services
cmartinez@calarts.edu 661-291-3413 A207G
David Masters
Faculty, Provost
dmasters@calarts.edu
Kimberly McAlpine
Operations Manager
kmcalpine@calarts.edu 661-253-7874 A207
Simone McGraw
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
smcgraw@calarts.edu
Andrea McGuff
Student Accountant
amcguff@calarts.edu 661.253.7847 201D
Scott A McLay
Custodial
661-255-1050, x2760 D104f
Maria Mejia
Custodial, Residence Life
661.255.1050 x2760 D104F
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First678911131415Last