Name Email Phone Room
MPA
Faculty, School of Art
MPA@calarts.edu
-- East of Borneo
Journal
info@eastofborneo.org 661-253-7722 B101
-- Mac Lab
Central Office
661-255-1050 x2111
-- School of Art
Central Office
661-253-7801 A211C
Sara Abbaspour
Technical Faculty, School of Art
Program in Photography and Media
sabbaspour@calarts.edu 661-291-3058 E14
Saliko Adams
Director, Print and Media Lab
Technical Faculty, School of Art
sadams@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x7829 B100B
David Alekhuogie
Visiting Faculty, School of Art
Program in Photography and Media
dalekhuogie@calarts.edu
Matthew Altman
Review Coordinator
School of Art
maltman@calarts.edu 661-253-1050 x2604 C302D
Caryn Aono
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Graphic Design
caono@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2004 A112H
Lisa Armstrong
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Graphic Design
lisaarmstrong@alum.calarts.edu
Miguel Ayala
Faculty, School of Art
mayala@calarts.edu
Scott Benzel
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Art and Technology
scottbenzel@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2013 C302C
Ellen Birrell*
Art School Faculty Emeritus
Tom Bland
Assistant Dean, School of Art
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
tbland@calarts.edu 661-291-3403 A113B
Shari Bond
Director, Photography and Media Facilities
sbond@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x7005 E12
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567