Name Email Phone Room
Pia Borg
Experimental Animation Faculty
pborg@calarts.edu 661-253-2763 A115B
Betzy Bromberg
Program in Film and Video Faculty
bromberg@calarts.edu 661-253-7747 E204G
Musa Brooker
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Experimental Animation
musabrooker@calarts.edu
Steve Brown
Associate Director, Character Animation Program
stevebrn@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221P
Jheanelle Brown
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Program in Film and Video
jheanellebrown@calarts.edu
Zaina Bseiso
Program in Film and Video Faculty
zbseiso@calarts.edu
Maija Burnett
Director, Character Animation; Character Animation Faculty
Assistant Dean, School of Film/Video
mburnett@calarts.edu 661-222-2761 A221E
Nicholas Butera
Character Animation Faculty
nicholasbutera@calarts.edu
Lilli Carre
Faculty, School of Film/Video
lcarre@calarts.edu
Giulia Caruso
Film Directing Faculty
gcaruso@calarts.edu
Ray Chang
Faculty, School of Film/Video
rchang@calarts.edu
Stephen Chiodo
Experimental Animation Faculty
schiodo@calarts.edu 661-291-3000 BB#4-H
Heehyun Choi
Staff, School of Film/Video
hchoi@calarts.edu
Mallory Coronado
Faculty, School of Film/Video
mcoronado@calarts.edu
Nathan Crow
Director of Technology and Operations
ncrow@calarts.edu 661-291-3040 E104B
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
245678910Last