School of Music

Name Email Phone Room
Daniel Corral
Composition
danielcorral@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Joey De Leon
Jazz: Latin Percussion
jdeleon@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Michele DeJesus
Administrative Coodinator
mdejesus@calarts.edu 661.222.2779 B323A
Jack Dettling
DMA Lecturer, Performer-Composer
661-253-7816 B322
Nicholas Deyoe
Interim Director, InstrumentalArts Programs
InstrumentalArts: Conducting, Composition,
ndeyoe@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Erika Duke-Kirkpatrick
InstrumentalArts: Cello
dukekirk@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2027 B254
Alan Eder
Piano Technician
aeder@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2543 B313
Meltem Ege
Core Curriculum, Musical Arts / Experimental Pop, VoiceArts
mege@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Iris Carmina Escobar
VoiceArts
iescobar@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Madeline Falcone
Faculty
mfalcone@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Tim Feeney
Faculty, InstrumentalArts: Percussion
tfeeney@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 A300
Julie Feves
InstrumentalArts: Bassoon
Hal Blaine Chair in Musical Performance
jfeves@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Michael Jon Fink
Mel Powell Chair in Music
mfink@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2327 B207
Allen Fogle
InstrumentalArts: Horn
afogle@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Stuart Fox
InstrumentalArts: Guitar & Lute
sfox@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B213
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567