School of Music

Name Email Phone Room
Swapan Chaudhuri
World Music Performance: North Indian Music, Tabla
swapan@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B236
Carolyn Chen
Faculty, School of Music
cchen@calarts.edu
Roxane Chenault
Operations Manager
roxane@calarts.edu 661-222-2778 B323D
Bob Clendenen
Production Manager
clenden@calarts.edu 661-253-7860 x7860 B400C
Perry Cook
Faculty, School of Music
pcook@calarts.edu
Joey De Leon
Faculty, School of Music
Jazz: Latin Percussion
jdeleon@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Michele DeJesus
Administrative Coordinator
mdejesus@calarts.edu 661-222-2779 B323A
Jonathan (Jack) Dettling
Faculty, School of Music
InstrumentalArts: Piano and Collaborative Keyboard
jdettling@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2530 B223
Nicholas Deyoe
Director, InstrumentalArts Programs
ndeyoe@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B211
Ryan Dragon
Faculty, School of Music
Jazz Trombone
rdragon@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Erika Duke-Kirkpatrick
Faculty, School of Music
InstrumentalArts: Cello
dukekirk@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2027 B254
Alan Eder
Piano Technician
aeder@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2543 B313
Meltem Ege
Faculty, School of Music
Shared Curriculum, Experimental Pop, VoiceArts
mege@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Iris Carmina Escobar
Faculty, School of Music
VoiceArts
iescobar@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Emily Evans
Co-Director, Experimental Pop Specialization
Mel Powell Chair in Music
eevans@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B306
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678