Name Email Phone Room
-- East of Borneo
Journal
info@eastofborneo.org 661-253-7801 x7722 B101
-- Mac Lab
Central Office
661-255-1050 x2111
-- School of Art
Central Office
661-253-7801 A211C
Sara Abbaspour
Technical Faculty, School of Art
Program in Photography and Media
sabbaspour@calarts.edu 661-291-3058 E14
Saliko Adams
Director, Print and Media Lab
Technical Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
sadams@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x7829 B100B
David Alekhuogie
Visiting Faculty, School of Art
Program in Photography and Media
dalekhuogie@calarts.edu
Matthew Altman
Review Coordinator
maltman@calarts.edu 661-253-1050 x2604 C302-D
Caryn Aono
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Graphic Design
caono@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2004 A112H
Lisa Armstrong
Faculty, School of Art
Graphic Design
lisaarmstrong@alum.calarts.edu
Scott Benzel
Faculty, School of Art – Program in Art and Technology
scottbenzel@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2013 C302C
Ellen Birrell*
Art School Faculty Emeritus
Tom Bland
Assistant Dean, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
tbland@calarts.edu 661-291-3403 A113B
Shari Bond
Director - Photography and Media Facilities
sbond@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x7005 E12
Kaucyila Brooke
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
kbrooke@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2765 A211B
Dan Bustillo
Visiting Faculty, School of Art
Program in Art and Technology
dbustillo@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3003 C108B
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345