Name Email Phone Room
Stuart Smith
Director of Creative Services
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
stuartsmith@calarts.edu 661-222-2784 F202B
Cauleen Smith
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
cauleensmith@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2008 A112g
Shelley Stepp
Technical Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
Director, MacLab
sstepp@calarts.edu 661-253-7796 A107D
Gail Swanlund
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
swanlund@calarts.edu 661-222-7780 A112I
Lucinda Trask
Faculty, Art
ltrask@calarts.edu
Shirley Tse
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
stse@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2009 A112F
Elsa Valdez
Faculty
Jaime Van Wort
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
jvanwart@calarts.edu 661-255-2010 x2766 A211d
Darrell Walters
Director, Photography and Media Facilities
dwalters@calarts.edu 661-291-3058 E14
Christina Webb
Faculty, Art
cwebb@calarts.edu
Caelin White
Faculty, Art
caelinwhite@calarts.edu
Adriana Widdoes
Staff, School of Art
awiddoes@calarts.edu
Lorraine Wild
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
lwild@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2621 A100A
Kandis Williams
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
kandiswilliams@calarts.edu
Lauren Williams
Faculty, Art
lmwilliams@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678