Name Email Phone Room
-- East of Borneo
Journal
info@eastofborneo.org 661-253-7801 x7722 B101
-- Mac Lab
Central Office
661-255-1050 x2111
-- School of Art
Central Office
661-253-7801 A211C
Stacey Allan
Editor, East of Borneo
sallan@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x7722 B101
Caryn Aono
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
caono@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2004 A112H
Karen Atkinson
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
atkinson@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2768 A211F
Scott Benzel
Faculty, School of Art – Program in Art and Technology
scottbenzel@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2013 C302C
Anna Betbeze
Faculty
Ellen Birrell
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
ebirrell@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2339 E114
Tom Bland
Assistant Dean, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
tbland@calarts.edu 661-291-3403 A113B
Shari Bond
Associate Director - Photography and Media Facilities
sbond@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x7005 E16A
Jessica Bronson
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
jbronson@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2008 A112G
Kaucyila Brooke
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
kbrooke@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2765 A211B
Jo Ann Callis
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
jcallis@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2339 E114
Alexandria Carrion
Director, Super Shop
Technical Faculty, School of Art
acarrion@calarts.edu Office: 661-253-7756 / Shop: 661-253-7810 Super Shop
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456